Deck Pro

A765 REVIEWS

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since March 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4691 W Lawrence Way

New Palestine, IN 46163

Description

We have 3-4 employees. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Ask about Angie's List discount. Additional contact name - Jason Glass....

Verified Reviews

765 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
609
B Rated
59
C Rated
25
D Rated
24
F Rated
48
Read reviews by category
Deck Maintenance (716)Pressure Washing (246)Decks and Porches (193)Exterior Painting (78)Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation (4)Fencing (4)Dock Building & Repair (4)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (4)Flooring Sales and Installation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 765 reviews
A

RATED

11/03/2019

Jason was very responsive and did a great job. Would use again. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck staining and power washing

CATEGORY decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/05/2019

It went great, kudos to Jason and his team for a wonderful job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair deck, pressure wash and paint

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2019

A

RATED

07/23/2019

Perfect. Excellent communication, quick quote. Work performed the day promised. Very well done. Polite and professional. Made me 12 year old deck look brand new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck and Pergola needed cleaned and sealed

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

Images

Photo for Deck Pro - 4691 W Lawrence Way, New Palestine, IN - 38000193

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you we truly appreciate the business
A

RATED

05/29/2019

This was the second time using Deck Pro. The finished work is amazing. Jason does great work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deck Pro power washed, then applied a tinted oil stain to a deck. Deck Pro also power washed a concrete patio and adjoining walk.

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $510

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2019

A

RATED

05/17/2019

Couldn't be happier with Jason and Deck Pro, quick quoting, responsive all throughout the process & just a very nice job done on the cleaning & staining of our fence. We used his suggestion on the color of the fence and couldn't be happier as well. Thank you Jason & will do business with again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had our fence cleaned and stained.

CATEGORY fencing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2019

A

RATED

05/15/2019

these guys are awesome. They are super quick to respond to any inquiry and were prompt and professional. Deck looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash and stain deck

CATEGORY decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing

COST $695

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

A

RATED

04/23/2019

It went very well. Jason is very responsive and does great work. The deck/house look great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Wash front of the house and stain 2 decks

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2018

Jason was great, punctual, responsive, and professional in all interactions. Fence looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New fence needed stained

CATEGORY fencing

COST $925

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

A

RATED

09/17/2018

I got several quotes for 1 coat, had to be the same color as before and were high. Then I got on here and saw Jason's reviews, all those people can't be wrong so I called Jason. He was very responsive, offered 2 coats, my choice of color (which he helped me narrow down based on his vast experience), and his price was literally half of the other quotes. And the best part was the quality of work, gr...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash and stain deck and benches

CATEGORY decks, deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you. I appreciate the business
A

RATED

09/14/2018

He did great, I was hopeful he could clean part of the fence too but he was unable to do that. But he was hired for the deck and he did great on that!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We hired Deck Pro two years ago from an AL Deal to stain and clean our deck. It was time to come back.

CATEGORY deck cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

Services Offered

Deck & wood restoration, concrete cleaning & sealing, brick & vinyl, cleaning & sealing of trex's. Soft washing exterior of homes, removing mold and mildew.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.