Lee's Nuisance Wildlife Services

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since December 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

1289 N Comley Hill Rd

Madison, IN 47250

Description

Raccoon in the attic? Trouble with moles? Lee's Nuiscance Wildlife Service will take care of all your wildlife control and removal needs with live trapping and dead animal removal, as well as prevention methods. We offer competitive pricing and friendly service. Servicing Madison, IN and the surrounding area. Contact us today to set an appointment....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pest control (6)animal removal (4)home inspection (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2020

Mr. Lee was very professional. He was efficient and checked for spots where the squirrels had got into the attic and sealed the entrance. I was impressed with how thorough the work was. Would definitely hire this person if I had a problem again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Squirrel removal from attic

CATEGORY animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

10/12/2020

This is the third critter Lee has removed for us and, as always, he was responsive and quickly successful. He is an expert in his field and a professional with integrity. We don’t need him often but when we do we’re thankful we can call on him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mole Removal

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

A

RATED

10/06/2020

Lee was an absolute pleasure to have come work for us. We had over 50 bats in our attic. This was a very difficult job because of our high steep roof. Not only was he very professional, he was knowledgeable and worked hard to make sure we were happy. He did an amazing job at a very reasonable rate. An added bonus was seeing how much he cares for the animals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bat Removal

CATEGORY animal removal

COST $1,375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

He was fast, friendly, and professional. I was very pleased with the service and would gladly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of wasp nest.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

It was excellent! They did a great job, professional, he was very careful and cautious and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have a raccoon in the attic and they came in and took it out.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

B

RATED

07/13/2020

It was fine and I'm very pleased with the work that he did.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He removed the gutter and downspout. He also removed raccoon and possum.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

It was very good, I'm very happy. It was a great experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pest control.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

A

RATED

12/13/2017

Best contractor I have used in the Madison area in 10 years. An effective professional in all categories.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bat control

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection,animal removal

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial Animal, Rodent, and Wildlife Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes