Elite Painting and Remodeling

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 1998

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

La Porte

La Porte, IN 46350

Description

We make it our priority to give our customers undivided attention and focus. Our customer-oriented attitude translates into providing a higher-quality product and a more enjoyable experience. Were able to handle almost any residential need! Our work and quality is consistent. Gives a call today for a free quote....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)handyman (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

11/23/2019

Daryl and his team are amazing! Great communication throughout the entire project, prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend and hire again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

A

RATED

11/09/2019

They did excellent work. Very professional and reasonable. Great people that I will call for any future jobs I need.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired minor drywall, painted ceilings and walls in a large living room

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

It was wonderful. They were quick and efficient. They knew their stuff. The price was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did power washing and interior painting.

CATEGORY pressure washing, interior painters

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

10/25/2019

I would recommend this company to family and friends. They were completely courteous and respectful to me and my children. The work that was performed was complete two days sooner than planned. The owner went over many different options and helped me make my ideas on what I wanted a reality. He was amazing at sitting down and showing costs and believe me little things add up fast. My son would ask...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Work was completed on time and the results were excellent. Damaged spots were repaired perfectly. Friendly owner and worker. I would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted a vaulted ceiling in a 3 seasons room

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

    Services Offered

    All PAINTING and REMODELING services performed.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.