Alford Better Cleaning

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

xxxx

Kokomo, IN 46901

Description

Alford Better Cleaning is a respected and reputable company dedicated to meeting the expectations of their valued clients. They provide you with a cleaning service tailored to suit your particular requirements, needs, and budget. Owner, Amanda Alford, will give you peace of mind while cleaning your home or office. You can trust her expertise and experience when it comes to a healthy living environment. Free Estimates! Saturdays by appointment only!...

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2020

She was fantastic. She was professional. Everything she promised to do she did it. She got the work done completely and all I expected her to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an office cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

It was really good. The owner had a reasonable price and they were on time. We didn't have any complaints about them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She's doing weekly cleaning of my house and deep cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

A

RATED

01/03/2020

I have no complains.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
She cleaned one of my rental homes from top to bottom.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

A

RATED

12/30/2019

It was great, she did an excellent job. The lady was very friendly, outstanding, and meticulous on how she clean. I would recommend her to anybody.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did housecleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

    Services Offered

    Basic cleaning, Deep cleaning, Move out cleaning, Post construction cleaning; house cleaning-one time; house cleaning-repeat service; basement clean outs; garage clean outs;

    Services Not Offered

    Floor deep cleaning, Handyman services

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.