Two Brothers Roofing

A 58 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2008

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2804 E 55th PL Suite O

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Description

Two Brothers Roofing, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company serving Indianapolis and surrounding areas. We specialize in both residential, multi family, and commercial roofing, working hard to achieve total customer satisfaction. Quality. Integrity. Reliability. Two Brothers Roofing ...

Verified Reviews

58 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
52
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
roofing (57)gutter installation (7)skylight installation (6)chimney repair (4)siding (1)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 58 reviews
A

RATED

12/06/2019

Two Brothers was recommended by a friend who has worked with them in the past. We had a very positive experience. The price was competitive and the work was done quickly. Most importantly, the communication and responsiveness was top notch. I really appreciated the follow up from Dana. They were also very flexible in letting us have a little bit of time to pay off the balance of the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing for two condo buildings

CATEGORY roofing

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2018

A

RATED

10/30/2019

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TWO BROTHERS ROOFING. Tommy was awesome to work with. A very knowledgeable individual. Every aspect of the job was explained clearly down to what kind of felt paper they were going to use. They were legitimately concerned that everything was going well for us. The crew did a great job on the roof as well. They always put in the extra effort.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof, skylights, gutters, and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,skylights

COST $22,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Of course... I didn't anticipate my roof leaking!!! I found Two Brothers Roofing Company on Angies List. From day one they were prompt and dependable. (Thank God because I was a frantic mess!) The owner Dana called me immediately after I hung up the phone from calling their office late evening (way after hours). Very polite and understanding. Within hours, I had the pleasure of meeting Tommie Case...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

A

RATED

10/30/2019

They did an excellent job. Tommy Case, he was very confident and fair. He gave the most complete estimate and work out. He came and did everything he said he would do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the roof over my sun room. They took off the old roof, put in a new timberline shingles, new skylight and insulation.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Excellent work!!! Easy to work with, work finish in a timely manner, nice people!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Very well. Very minimal nails found after they left. Small problem fixed after they left. Fixed completely.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

I was very happy with the work that was done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-roof and new chimney cap

CATEGORY roofing,chimney repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Tree fell on the roof causing damage. They promptly came to the house to provide an estimate. Work was completed with no issues. I will continue to use Two Brothers when I have any roofing issues or need a new roof.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Dana & team were wonderful to work with. Communication was top notch and effortless. They showed up and completed the job on time with quality results abs good attention to detail. Not that I’m looking forward to any future roofing issues, but if and when the time comes, Two Brothers Roofing is my permanent go to.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair - install a skylight

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,skylights

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Two Brothers replaced the roof on our condo complex’s buildings in 2018 and did some siding repair in 2019. We had a very positive experience with them. They are very responsive and professional and has a very competitive price for the roofing job. Would definitely use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding replacement on dormer

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $26,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2018

Services Offered

Call Two Brothers Roofing for any residential re-roofs or repairs, commercial roofing, chimney flashing, gutters, and Velux skylights.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes