Green's Lawncare & Property Services LLC

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since March 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Serving 10 miles surrounding

Indianapolis, IN 46260

Description

Green's Lawncare & Property Services offers residential lawn care and maintenance with a smile to Broad Ripple, Rocky Ripple, Meridian Kessler, Meridian Hills, and other northern Indianapolis areas. Our lawn care experts work hard to meet and exceed your expectations. We want you to enjoy the time you spend outside, instead of worrying about caring for your lawn. Contact us at (317) 748-3153 to request an estimate on one of our many services....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
landscaping (5)lawn care (4)snow removal (2)mulch delivering (2)leaf removal (2)hauling (2)trash removal (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

04/29/2020

Very well thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowed

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/29/2020

F

RATED

04/22/2020

We asked more than 4 times for a quote and was promised that he would get the estimate to me and then never responded after the last message. Will recommend against using this vendor ever. very unprofessional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawncare services

CATEGORY landscaper,lawn service,mulch,snow removal

COST $16,000

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback. I do see that you have been on the waitlist for 3 weeks now for services to be rendered. We do apologize for the wait time but weather is a major factor in the spring time that does affect our timing. Either way, you did not receive the work in a timely manner. Since then, we have switched email servers [Member Information Removed] hired an office manager to help with ...
A

RATED

02/03/2020

Matt and his team were punctual and hard working. Matt is always responsive and the pricing is very competitive. They did a wonderful job clearing and updating our lawn and landscape. They also do a wonderful job of maintaining our lawn. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Honest, fair, reliable, and hardworking!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing and maintaining our lawn.

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaper,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch,snow removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for allowing us to take care of your mulch this past season and maintaining your lawn. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing in the future!
A

RATED

02/02/2020

Matt and his team have mowed my lawn for years and his team does a very good job. They are consistent, affordable and provide a quality service. I've also used them for various clean-up and landscaping projects with similar results. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn mowing, lawn maintenance and landscaping!

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaper,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/02/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the review. We enjoy working at your property and taking these services off your to-do list. I know it free's you up to spend more time with your family!
A

RATED

07/20/2019

Excellent installation. Came back to touch up a few areas because of the rain.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laid 4 1/2 yards of mulch

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2019

Images

Photo for Green's Lawncare & Property Services LLC - Serving 10 miles surrounding, Indianapolis, IN - 38011071

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for allowing us to do your mulch multiple years in a row. We look forward to doing your mulch next year and this time hopefully we don't have so much rain!
A

RATED

12/29/2017

Matt and his team surpassed my expectations on my fall leaf cleanup service. The job was done with high attention to detail. I will definitely be looking to use them again in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fall Leaf Cleanup

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. It has been a blessing to work for a great family!
A

RATED

05/02/2017

Matt did an amazing job on the spring clean-up! Even though the job took longer than he expected, he still finished everything - and it looked great. He has mowed my yard for four weeks now, and he does a great job each time. Very pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I hired Matt to do a spring clean-up in my yard and then for mowing services each week.

CATEGORY landscaper,lawn service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. We loved taking care of your property while you lived at the house and we look forward to taking care of the house for the new home owner!

    Services Offered

    Mulch, Aeration, Fall/Spring Clean-ups, Weekly/Bi-Weekly Mowing-Trimming-Blowing Leaf Clean-up, Landscaping, Landscaping Design, Junk Removal, and Snow Removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Fertilization/Lawn Treatments and Sod

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes