Fire Dawgs Junk Removal

A 1535 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since December 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

6810 N Guion Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46268

House Clean Out

House Clean Out

hauling
Fire Dawgs Junk Removal can clean out a whole house no matter how much debris, trash, or clutter there is. We handle all of the labor and disposal, so all you have to do is tell us what needs to go. Our team of trained, insured junk removal technicians can have years of accumulation gone fast. Furthermore, we are a local, veteran and firefighter owned junk clean out company. We donate good, usable items on your behalf and send you a tax deductible receipt!

Description

Founded by Firefighters & Veteran Owned, Fire Dawgs Junk Removal provides award winning junk hauling and demolition services to Indianapolis and the surrounding areas. We clean out garages, basements and attics. We can help with hoarding situations, hot tub removal, swing set tear down, shed demolition and much, much more! We aim to provide customers with peace of mind by not only clearing out unwanted items, but also by recycling, reusing and donating as many items as possible. Whatever your junk removal or hauling need, give us a call and see how we can help. Take care!...

Verified Reviews

1535 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
1382
B Rated
80
C Rated
28
D Rated
18
F Rated
27
Read reviews by category
hauling (1251)window cleaning (122)trash removal (102)moving (88)carpet cleaning (59)gutter cleaning (53)air duct cleaning (36)dumpster rental (34)pressure washing (20)lawn care (17)dryer vent cleaning (15)tile installation (6)
Showing 1-10 of 1535 reviews
A

RATED

12/03/2020

Excellent! Extremely pleased with the staff. Filled the truck!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removing specific furniture as well as junk from each of 3 floors of house and moved 3 large pieces of furniture from one room to another

CATEGORY hauling services,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad to have provided an excellent service [Member Name Removed]! We were happy to help you out and look forward to helping you out again in the future!
A

RATED

12/01/2020

They arrived at the scheduled time, very friendly and professional. They did the removal quickly and efficiently. Received phone and text messages alerting me that they were arriving shortly and after the job was finished they reached out to check if everything went well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furniture removal

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the feedback and were happy to help out! We look forward to your next project!
A

RATED

11/30/2020

quick project - less than 30 minutes start to finish. Not complex

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
removal/donation of armoire

CATEGORY hauling services

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review! We were happy to assist and look forward to helping you out again in the future!
A

RATED

11/28/2020

Great! Punctual, with clear up front communication, polite, flexible, quick, easy scheduling. Everything I expected. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving labor and junk removal

CATEGORY hauling services,moving companies,air duct cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review! We appreciate the feedback and hope to help you out again in the future!
A

RATED

11/16/2020

The guys arrived on time and did a great job tearing down play house and hauling away the debris. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree house removal

CATEGORY garbage collection,hauling services

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We were happy to tear down that play house [Member Name Removed]! We always strive to be friendly and professional and hope to help you out again in the future!
A

RATED

10/26/2020

This was our third time using Fire Dawgs. What a great service! All items were removed in a very timely manner, with much consideration in protecting our home in the process. As always, the guys were professional and courteous. Thank you, Fire Dawgs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Haul Away of Big Items

CATEGORY hauling services

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We were happy to help you out [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for choosing us three times and we look forward to helping you out again!
A

RATED

10/23/2020

Fire Dawgs did an outstanding job cleaning our gutters - they were professional, prompt, courteous, thorough and appropriately priced. Additionally, they reached out immediately the morning they were scheduled - a strong storm came through the night before - to apologize that the storm meant they needed to reschedule and were on site the next morning to do the work. Very happy with the work and we...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $298

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Firstly, thank you for choosing Fire Dawgs [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate the review and were happy to help you out with your gutters! We look forward to helping you out again in the future!
A

RATED

10/21/2020

The guys arrived within the stated time. They were friendly, fast and efficient. The cost matched the quote I was given on the phone. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hauling of some furniture and garage junk.

CATEGORY hauling services,air duct cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the kind review! We were more than happy to help you out and glad that everything was up to your standard! We look forward to helping you out again in the future! Thank you and have a great day!
A

RATED

10/13/2020

they did a great job. they showed up on time very provisional and worked very fast. they had given me a quote and it was right on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of junk when I cleaned out my shed.

CATEGORY hauling services,air duct cleaning

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your review [Member Name Removed]! We love that we provided a great service and look forward to helping you out in the future!
A

RATED

10/08/2020

It was a pleasure working with Fire Dawgs! I needed an old king-size mattress, microwave, and rusted gas grill hauled away, and Fire Dawgs provided excellent service! They responded quickly to my e-mail inquiry, provided a reasonable quote that also included labor, transportation, and disposal fees, and they performed the service within 3 days of my initial inquiry. They sent me a confirmation e-m...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of large junk items

CATEGORY garbage collection

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

It was a pleasure working with you [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for the review and we are glad we were able to provide a service that went above and beyond! We look forward to helping you with your next project!

Services Offered

Junk Removal, Attic Cleanouts, Basement Cleanouts, Garage Cleanouts & removal of various household junk. Hauling. Demolition services.

Services Not Offered

Hazardous Waste Removal.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No