Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Creative Window Treatments

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since June 2010

A Rated | 21 Reviews

Description

Serving satisfied customers since 2000, Locally owned and operated, Creative Window Treatments has been providing blinds, shades, and shutters into both commercial and residential markets. Owner, Mike King, is onsite for all presentations, measurements and installations. Over his 12 years of business, Mike has installed 10,000+ window coverings - COMPLAINT FREE!!!!...

Other local Pros in your area

A

Adkins Drapery Shop

155  REVIEWS
Adkins Drapery Shop

With Our Own Local Workroom & Installers Call For a Free Shop At Home Appointment Serving Central Indiana for Over 30 Years

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

08/24/2017

Mike did a great job from start to finish. Great selection and great value. The installation service was performed quickly and the finished product looks even better than we expected. Highly recommend this company and we will use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roller blinds for large bay-style window that gets a ton of afternoon sun.

CATEGORY window treatments

A

RATED

11/30/2016

We thought we would have to replace the blind but the provider was able to fix it! He came out the same day we called & the price for repair was very reasonable. Would definitely use him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One of the chains on a vertical blind had broken.

CATEGORY window treatments

A

RATED

10/13/2016

It went well. He showed several products , I decided. When they came in we set up a date for installation. He was quick and explained about use, latter sent a warrantee.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove old blinds, order new and install on two windows

CATEGORY window treatments

A

RATED

04/24/2016

It went great! Service performed promptly and he did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our house is sold and called provider to see if he would repair blind in our Master Bedroom before our house closing. Mike came up the next day, repaired the blind, and only charged me $30. Mike did not sell the blind to us, so thought that was very good service. He sold and installed blinds in our sunroom a couple of years ago and did a great job!

CATEGORY window treatments

D

RATED

09/29/2014

We hired Mike to install blinds for all the windows of the newly constructed house. It was a nice experience working with him all thru'out the process of estimation thru' installation. We were very much pleased with his service and would recommend him without any hesitation. Update as of 03/21/2015: Contacted the owner several times in the month of November 2014 to ask about the availability of th...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house installation of blinds.

CATEGORY window treatments

Services Offered

Window blinds, shades, & plantation shutters.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes