America's Best Patio Rooms

A62 REVIEWS

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since May 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

450 S Franklin Rd

Indianapolis, IN 46219

Description

America's Best Patio Rooms is proud to offer many products to help you to enjoy the great outdoors. All of the products we offer add to the value and comfort of your home. We custom build and install screen rooms, sun rooms, 4-season patio rooms, decks, patio covers, carports, awnings and more! Do you want to have more room in your home, but still want to have a great backyard? Maybe a screen room, deck or patio room from America's Best Patio Rooms is what you are looking for. We offer both wood and engineered rooms and decks in any size or shape. All of our products are custom designed to your needs! Contact us for a FREE in home estimate....

Verified Reviews

62 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
50
B Rated
3
C Rated
5
D Rated
2
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
Sunrooms and Patio Enclosures (39)Decks and Porches (14)Awnings (13)Patios (13)Windows (7)Gutters (4)Roofing (4)Doors (3)Siding (3)Heating and Air Conditioning (2)Concrete Pouring and Repair (2)Concrete Driveways (1)

Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
A

RATED

12/03/2019

Went great..... Great job. Great people.....

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Create and install new awning over side door of our home..

CATEGORY awnings, sunrooms

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2019

It went very well. We were very happy about the work they did. The owner was very responsive to any questions or concerns we had. He was always present at the site and has a very good attention to details.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a sun room.

CATEGORY

COST $35,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

They were very good.They showed up when they say they going to .they use good quality product their work is good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rebuild a Decks

CATEGORY decks

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

They were excellent everything is nice and they did a clean job and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio sun room

CATEGORY

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

B

RATED

11/14/2019

They did very well, courteous and they did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patios

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

Very thorough and receptive to my. Suggestion on how the guttering. Should b rerouted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Insulated Roof Patio Cover

CATEGORY decks, sunrooms

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

The owner Austin and his son Mike did an outstanding job from start to finish. The quality of their work and short time it took them to build our room was impressive. Austin is a stickler for meticulous detail. You couldn't ask for a more easy going couple of guys as Austin and Mike. We are thrilled with our new sunroom.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Built Four Season Patio Room

CATEGORY decks, gutter repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac, roofing, siding, replacement windows, doors, sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

03/08/2019

We were given a couple of options. Work was performed as quoted as well as scheduled. This type of customer service seems rare these days. Good old fashioned talented hard working people. These folks at least deserve the opportunity to quote your project. If there were any regrets, it was that we didn't find them sooner. We are very pleased with our new screen enclosure.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Screened in patio enclosure

CATEGORY sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2018

We were very pleased with the installation and the workmanship and happy with how it turned out

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 2 patio covers

CATEGORY awnings

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

A

RATED

09/06/2018

They were prompt, professional and did everything said they would, they even managed to squeeze me in sooner than originally estimated

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 3 awnings over windows

CATEGORY awnings

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2017

Services Offered

Patio Rooms, Decks, Screen Rooms, Carports, Awnings, Patio Covers and much more!

Services Not Offered

CANVAS AWNINGS

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.