Alpine Maintenance Group Inc

A 703 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since October 2003

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5565 N Tacoma Ave

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Description

We have 20 full-time employees and we are a family-owned company. We do not use sub contractors. Cost is determined by the job as all jobs are slightly different. We are NADCA-trained and Certified by the National Air Duct Cleaners Association. We follow their protocol and professional guidelines. Our company and our employees have been certified by The Clean Trust (formerly IICRC) for Applied Microbial Remediation. Ask about our Angie's List discount. We accept cash, personal checks, Visa and M/C. Visit us online at www.alpineairduct.com. Award winning services since 2003 to present....

Verified Reviews

703 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
647
B Rated
38
C Rated
8
D Rated
5
F Rated
5
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (324)insulation (322)mold removal (145)dryer vent cleaning (77)HVAC Companies (34)basement waterproofing (29)home inspection (10)roofing (6)appliance repair (2)well & water pump repair (1)radon mitigation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 703 reviews
A

RATED

02/09/2021

The service was complete, great communication and they did the work great and timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did duct cleaning insulation and mold remediation

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your "A" review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning, insulation and mold remediation services at your home. We really appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

01/14/2021

I've never had duct cleaning done before but needed this for medical discharge for a child. Tracy was wonderful to deal with in the initial call. Christopher and Jeff did the work at my house. They called ahead, wore PPE while here and even put on shoe covers. They were very polite, did a thorough job and took the time to explain the process. I had a large number of vents and returns but the price...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning and Santitization

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $620

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your "All A" review of Alpine Group'[Member Information Removed] air duct cleaning service at your home. We really appreciate your business and hope all is well with you and your family. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

10/07/2020

They are prompt, on time, they explained the process, reasonable in price, they did a great job and they clean up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did air duct cleaning service.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your great review of Alpine Group's services at your home. We will work with you to get you across the finish line with your current issues. We appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

10/02/2020

arrived on time, professional, got to work, got the job done in a matter of an hour or two. no mess. great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
blown-in insulation in the attic

CATEGORY insulation

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your "All A" review of Alpine Group's insulation service at your home. If you have any issues in the future, please call me directly. We really appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group 317-946-2299
A

RATED

09/28/2020

It went well fine job would use them again an will

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned all ducks throughout the whole house and dryer vent also dryer works so much better fine job

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2020

Excellent! I have read reviews like this in the past, and was never completely confident that they were forthright and independent. I know this one is. These guys were great... Sam, Christopher, and Jose... plus Kevin who arranged everything before the work was done. It was a treat to watch them work, because it was so clear that they knew what they were doing, they took it all very seriously and ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $540

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning service at your home. We are happy that you are happy. We really appreciate your business and your referrals. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

07/09/2020

Home duct system cleaning and dryer vent cleaning

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sam and Jose’ were very professional. They thoroughly explained the process and were very detailed and thorough with their work. I had built my home in 2000 and Tge duct system not been cleaned ever. They were able to get so much dust, dirt and debris out of our system that we had no idea it could get that dirty. Given the circumstances with the Covid virus both Sam and Jose’ wore masks while in the house and also wore shoe coverings whenever they came inside as well. Both men could not have been nicer or more personable. They totally cleaned up everything inside and outside. They vacuumed all the areas inside where they accessed our system thru the floor registers. I highly recommend giving Alpine a call. I wish all my home service companies were as professional as they were today. Thank you, we will definitely refer you to our friends and family as well as be a repeat customer

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the fantastic review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning service at your home. We really appreciate your business and the referrals. Please contact me directly if you have any issues in the future. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

06/17/2020

Exceptionally good. Our reps, Sam and Will did a very professional job, explaining what they were going to do and what they did upon completion. Very happy with this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your "All A" review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning service at your home. We really appreciate your business. Please contact us if you have any issues in the future. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

06/17/2020

Alpine was so professional, from start to finish. From my first call with them to the service from Sam and Jose, they were excellent. Our home was built in the 1890s, and it’s likely the ducts were never cleaned. Our technicians spent considerable time explaining what we can do to improve airflow when we install a new AC system in the coming year. We can really tell a difference in air quality and...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $540

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your great review of Alpine Group's air duct cleaning service at your home. We really appreciate your business and the referrals. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group
A

RATED

05/26/2020

Alpine Group did a great job for us! Responded quickly to our need and the on-sight service team was very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Small mold remediation in laundry room and dryer vent clean-out.

CATEGORY mold removal,dryer vent cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much for your great review of Alpine Group's mold remediation work at your home. We are certified in mold remediation by the IICRC and our Technicians are trained in the proper protocol to follow. We really appreciate your business. Dave Adams - Owner Alpine Group

Services Offered

Residential and commercial air duct cleaning, mold inspection & mold sampling, mold testing and remediation, attic & crawlspace insulation, dryer vent cleaning, crawl space waterproofing & installation of vapor barriers.

Services Not Offered

Ask For Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes