ADT Authorized Premier Provider

A 527 Reviews

Founded 1998 • Angie's List since April 2009

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

3750 Priority Way South Dr

Indianapolis, IN 46240

Home Security Essentials

Home Security Essentials

home security system2020
ADT home security systems are backed by more than 140 years of experience. As the leader in home security, ADT can help you customize a home security system with easy-to-use equipment and special security features to meet your safety needs.

Description

ADT's premier partner for over 20 years, we are one of the largest home security companies in the world. Each year, we help over 200,000 families find peace of mind through home security protection. We have service centers nationwide that can install an ADT-monitored home security system within 24 hours. Once your home is equipped with our state-of-the-art system, it is connected to a network of ADT Monitoring Centers nationwide which deliver non-stop security monitoring 365 days a year. All of our installation technicians are internal employees, and not third-party contractors. You can count on your Security Advisor to take the time to set up your system properly, help you understand how the system works, and help make sure your home and family are thoroughly protected....
Smart Home Security - Image

Smart Home Security

home security system

2020
Cameras - Image

Cameras

home security system

2020

Verified Reviews

527 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
422
B Rated
21
C Rated
16
D Rated
19
F Rated
49
Read reviews by category
home security system (525)home automation (55)moving (18)
Showing 1-10 of 527 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2021

Frank from ADT’s Authorized Premier Provider sold us our security system. He worked quickly, effectively, explained what we had to do next, and was friendly throughout. Felt like they deserve an A+ review for all that they did for us!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home security system

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/12/2021

A

RATED

01/17/2021

My spouse and I had a positive customer experience with Protect Your Home and ADT! We chose their base security offer, and added on a fire detector and carbon dioxide monitor. It’s nice that our German Shepherd doesn’t set off the motion alarms on this system. It happened all the time with our old equipment from our former security provider.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
positive customer experience

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/11/2021

A

RATED

01/17/2021

I have multiple condos and homes protected by Protect Your Home - ADT Authorized Premier Provider and the technician I got recently for a new install, Johnny L., was fantastic. Never got frustrated with the home’s out-dated configuration. When we need more work done on this alarm system, I'm going to ask that they send him back out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Homes protected by Protect Your Home - ADT Authorized Premier Provider

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

A

RATED

01/17/2021

Much appreciative to the group of employees who went above and beyond to get our alarm system upgraded and installed in a timely manner! True pro’s! We’d like to proudly recommend ADT/ProtectYourHome for any and all alarm systems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
alarm system upgraded and installed

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

01/16/2021

We highly recommend them for all your security needs! Have used Protect Your Home many many times! Always ask about their current promotion or manager’s discount. We have always been honored a better rate or more equipment when we’ve purchased alarm products through them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We’ve purchased alarm products

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

01/16/2021

All aspects of this review receive 5/5! Punctual, proactive, fair, and quality products. If you don’t know that ADT is the best in the alarm industry, now you do! Have been with them for years in many different homes, and as always, had another fine experience getting our property secured.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ADT is the best in the alarm industry

CATEGORY home security systems

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2021

A

RATED

01/16/2021

We had Protect Your Home-ADT come out and install our new home automation system. We can now control literally everything in our home with the touch of a button on our phone! It’s been fun learning the new system and all the capabilities.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
install our new home automation system

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/09/2021

A

RATED

01/16/2021

Really good peace of mind to know that we have a high standard of protection now. Always neglected getting security, but relieved to have it crossed off our list. The doorbell camera is impressive – you can see everything in front of your home and you can communicate back and forth through it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bought doorbell camera

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

Bought a perimeter home security system upgraded with multiple cameras from ADT. Did not experience any delays or negative issues. I was actually surprised at how well it went, considering the crazy year that we’ve had. Extra thanks to our dedicated sales representative and product technician.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bought Perimeter home security system

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2021

A

RATED

01/13/2021

I switched our Security Company to ADT Authorized Premier Provider. We finally have a system that is up with the times and a monthly monitoring rate that isn’t crazy expensive. They did an awesome job at everything during our buying process. Thank you, thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an awesome job

CATEGORY home security systems,home automation

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

Services Offered

We are a nationwide provider of ADT-monitored home security systems. Available equipment options include: digital keypads, mobile app control, motion detectors, door sensors, window sensors, wireless keychain remotes, doorbell cameras, indoor cameras, outdoor cameras, cellular network connectivity, high-decibel sirens, smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, flood sensors, and smart home automation.

Services Not Offered

We do not sell, service, or install the following: third-party home security equipment, third-party camera systems, commercial security systems, commercial fire systems, CCTV systems, self-monitored security systems or window bars.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes