24-7 Plumbing Heating and Cooling

A 11 Reviews

Founded 1999 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9900 Westpoint Dr Suite 112

Indianapolis, IN 46256

Description

24/7 Plumbing Heating and Cooling will take care of any Plumbing, Drain, or HVAC challenges that you may be experiencing in your home OR business. Our Technicians are certified and knowledgeable in all areas!! With our impeccable customer service team prepared to assist you and schedule the best appointment time for you, until the job is complete and your tech has left the home.....we strive to give our customers Top Notch service. From your small drips to any big fix, call our team at 24-7! We look forward to assisting you with of all your Plumbing, Heating and Cooling needs!...

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
plumbing (7)hvac repair (3)water heater repair and installation (2)gas leak repair (1)water softener installation and repair (1)excavating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
A

RATED

11/23/2020

Amazing! Professional and courteous! So glad I didn't call someone else. Best experience by far with HVAC companies!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New unit due to corrosion

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2020

Great ! Very professional tech came out and explained things. Gave us an option for a UV Filter to help with air quality and we are definitely going to do that. Office staff was friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct work

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

It went amazing ! Brandon has great techs that seem educated about their trade and are very professional. The office was easy to work to get an appointment and got me in right away. I definitely recommend. !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Minor Duct Repair/work

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

They were here on time they cleaned up after themselves everything was exactly the way you would want it to be. He walked me through what he did and I didn't even have to ask.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

08/06/2020

They did a good job and I would hire them again. I would recommend them as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some plumbing work for me and put in a tankless water heater in.

CATEGORY plumbing,water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

Excellent! We were in a panic when Our tub started leaking at 9:30 PM! They were Jonny on the spot and cleaned up like they were never there. So thankful for all the staff; from the lady who answered the call to the plumbers who saved the day!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
After hours flooding basement.Sump pump replacement

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

A

RATED

08/04/2020

He was very professional and polite. They responded quickly and took care of all my issues.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water heater replaced

CATEGORY excavators,plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners

COST $1,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2020

Images

Photo for 24-7 Plumbing Heating and Cooling  - 9900 Westpoint Dr, Indianapolis, IN - 38771379
A

RATED

01/28/2020

They pros were on time, completely understood our issues, and had everything completely fixed in under two hours. They also fixed a running toilet for us at no charge! Very kind, knowledgeable and professional, and we would recommend them to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water pipe replacement and leak diagnosis and repair

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/28/2020

C

RATED

01/02/2020

My mother-in-law contacted this company to fix a leaking gas line in her home. Plumber (Bryce) came out in a timely manner and checked on the status of their lines. After finding 11 leaks near fittings it was recommended to replace the old gas line. At this point, everything seemed good and then came the quote. This company wanted roughly $3800 to replace by their estimate; 50ft of line from the m...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair/Replace Gas Line

CATEGORY gas leak repair

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

A

RATED

07/15/2019

Aubrey and Jordan were very professional. This was a recently purchased house with a number of plumbing issues. They very carefully went through each of the systems and made well explained recommendations. We agreed on the scope of the work; they provided a detailed estimate which we accepted and they completed the work expeditiously. I highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced several broken valves. Installed a whole house water shut off valve. Replaced a broken toilet. Hooked up ice maker.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $829.01

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Our licensed, professional, courteous plumbers can provide solutions for all of your plumbing needs, including: Boiler, radiator and heating system installation Hard or soft water treatment Pipe repair Water Heaters Sump Pumps Tank-less Water heater New fixture installation for showers, tubs, sinks, and toilets And much more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing, Check, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes