Plan: B Cleaning

A 35 Reviews

Founded 2013 • Angie's List since July 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11099 Village Square Ln

Fishers, IN 46038

Description

Why Plan: B Cleaning? Because you were plan ‘A’ but then life happened and let's face it, your time is precious. That's where we come in. We do the cleaning so you can do more of what you love. Plan: B Cleaning is a locally owned and operated residential cleaning company. Our detailed cleaning is what sets us apart from the competition. Our desire to love our clients like family just puts us over the edge. Our Mission Statement Says It All: Intentionally driven to make a mark on the world by crossing over the threshold of home and heart. ...

Verified Reviews

35 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
32
B Rated
1
C Rated
2
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (35)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
C

RATED

12/23/2019

Very inconsistent quality depending on the crew you had that week

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning every two weeks

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Oh no! We're so sorry you had this experience. As you can imagine we want each cleaning to be consistent and done with great quality. We're going to take a look at your account and give you a call to discuss so we can make sure we get things back on track. Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback.
A

RATED

10/25/2019

Awesome! They even did the tops of doors and ceiling fans etc. I am super impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much! We’re so happy to serve you. We look forward to helping you again in the future.
A

RATED

09/17/2019

Initially, I was happy with the cleaning until I found a few things that were missed. So, I called the office and they sent another crew to take care of it. I am very happy with Plan B. My house feels good and looks beautiful!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning of whole house

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $224

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2019

it went great. we have hired plan b several times to do an occasional deep clean. the girls that come are really nice and always very detailed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

07/29/2019

Went very well. Professional and pleasant people at the house. Job thoroughly done. Very pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2019

A

RATED

01/07/2019

Debbie and Ben seem to run a good service. Very responsive. Have only had 2 cleanings so far and they went fine. The girls were 45 minutes late for the first one, but on time for the second. Price is in line with other estimates. Plan to continue with the service and would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $96

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review. We look forward to providing many more excellent cleans!
A

RATED

04/11/2018

They did outstanding- probably best clean yet!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of our house

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to let us know. We'll be sure to keep it up. :)
A

RATED

03/27/2018

So far very well. I will note that my "A" rating is based upon limited data. I've just started with this company and have had only one cleaning. The professionalism in the home visit to determine needs prior to the first cleaning and all communications since have been very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.
C

RATED

01/19/2018

I was home over Christmas when the crew was here and they were hitting my walls when they were cleaning the floors. The crews did not pay attention to details and rushed. I followed up with the owner and she was not receptive to the feedback.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned bathrooms and downstairs.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're sorry there was a miscommunication about the feedback from that clean being the issue we discontinued services. After several cleans it seemed that we were not a good fit for each other. We really do hope you are able to find a cleaning company that is a great fit.
A

RATED

01/02/2018

Everything went great. The crew showed up early and got right to work. They were both very nice and worked hard the entire time. We were very grateful that they didn't mind us being there as it was over our holiday vacations. They were there for approx 3 1/2 4 hours maybe alittle longer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again in the future and continuing to provide you with excellent service.

Services Offered

Whole or partial house cleaning for occasional, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, seasonal, move-in, or move-out. Also consider us for prep and cleanup of home parties.

Services Not Offered

Windows, carpet cleaning (ie non-vacuuming)

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, Discover, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes