Northside Window & Gutter Cleaning

A 173 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since November 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11807 Allisonville Rd

Fishers, IN 46038

Description

Northside Window & Gutter Cleaning is your #1 choice for professional residential or commercial window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and pressure/soft washing. We have been providing quality, insured, and bonded service to the entire North Indy area since 2006. Northside Window & Gutter Cleaning will provide you with a 100% FREE, no obligation, competitive estimate within 24 hours. When you contact us, you will get prompt and professional service from a company that has been built on our customers’ raving referrals ....

Verified Reviews

173 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
158
B Rated
6
C Rated
3
D Rated
2
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (123)gutter cleaning (101)pressure washing (9)gutter installation (7)roof cleaning (4)house cleaning (3)handyman (3)general contracting (2)snow removal (1)skylight installation (1)lighting installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews
D

RATED

05/22/2020

Very poor workmanship. We had Northside Window and Gutter clean our gutters in February 2020. When the spring rains began, we had an area in the front and an area in the back that had significant overflow. We asked that they return, which they did, but charged us an additional $95.00, claiming the materials clogging the gutters were new. Considering that Feb. 2020 was the first time we had had the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2020

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Jarrett and James were very professional and efficient completing the job in less than three hours. The end result were sparkling clean windows. Will definitely use in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
33 Windows Cleaned Inside and Out, plus Patio Slider, Deck Door and Entry Sidelights.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $365

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

10/03/2019

A+ from start to finish. Very responsive to the quote request and competitively priced. The team arrived on time and completed the work in less than 2 hrs. Very pleased with the results and would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
soft wash of vinyl siding to remove mold and stains; clean exterior of windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

A

RATED

09/26/2019

Excellent quality. They checked the windows 3 times to make sure they were free of streaks. Coach lights were sparkling when finished. large very high chandelier was spotless, dust free and looked fantastic. Brandyn and Josh showed pride in their work with outstanding customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
washed windows, coach lights and chandelier

CATEGORY lighting,window cleaning

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

A

RATED

08/12/2019

They did a good professional job and were careful indoors when cleaning our windows to avoid any damage to floors and furniture

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
This past May they washed all our windows inside and outside and cleaned our screens. Earlier this year they cleaned our gutters.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2019

B

RATED

07/17/2019

They did s fair job on the windows. There was a lot of water spots and streaking that I found after they left, that I didn’t inspect until they were gone. I would hire them again but would make sure the job was done to my satisfaction before they left.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing windows on the outside and checking gutters.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

A

RATED

04/29/2019

They were exceptional. Highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2018

A

RATED

04/25/2019

These guys are awesome. I reached out to a number of pros to get a quote on gutter cleaning and pressure washing for our 2 story home. Northside immediately reached out to me and provided me with an easy to understand quote and scheduling process. They were out to my house within 48 hours and the job was completed within the next 24. Easy and great to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning and Pressure Washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2019

A

RATED

12/26/2018

This is the second time we've had Northside come and clean our upper gutters. (I can clean the lower ones myself, but I don't have a ladder that will reach the upper gutters, and I won't go onto our roof: it's too steep. The upper gutters have covers which supposedly reduce how much gets in them, but we could see from the ground that there was still stuff accumulating and sticking over the edge.) ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upper gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $155

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2018

A

RATED

09/06/2018

Contacted Northside Window & Gutter Cleaning and the crew cleared my gutters that afternoon! I was extremely pleased with the work done and price; the crew left my property in good condition and disposed of the debris; would definitely use company again! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2018

Services Offered

Residential & commercial window & gutter cleaning, gutter guards, house washing, pressure washing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes