JOHN JONES AUTO GROUP

Founded 1983 • Angie's List since April 2009

A Rated | 6 Reviews

Description

ADDITIONAL HOURS - SERVICE - MON-FRI 7:30 AM-6:00 PM, SAT 7:30 AM-1:00 PM. FINANCING AVALABLE. Other locations: 1520 S Jackson St. Salem IN 47167, 1296 N. Gardner ST Scottsburgh IN 47170, John Jones Crysler Jeep Ram @ 1735A Gardner Lane Corydon IN 47112, J.J.Automotive Outlet 9249 Hwy 150 Greenville IN 47124, 2270 E. Aurora Dr. Salem IN 47167...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

D

RATED

08/09/2020

I took my Jeep into the shop for engine problems the end of January and it took 3 weeks to get my vehicle back on February 7th 2020. They had done a complete valve job and replaced several key parts such as crank shaft. It cost me almost $3000.00 which was mostly labor cost. Fast forward to July 29th, I dropped my vehicle off at our local tire center to get my oil changed and my brakes inspected. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Valve Job, crank shaft replaced. Power steering unit fell off less than 6 months later because they didn't put it back on correctly.

CATEGORY auto repair

A

RATED

12/22/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY auto repair

A

RATED

05/28/2013

John Jones is a great company. They have great customer service and are always courteous, professional, and on time. They do not not try to sell services that you do not need. I highly recommend them for service or car purchase.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exchanged battery under warranty.

CATEGORY auto repair

A

RATED

06/04/2012

Everything highly satisfactory. A retiree from Lilly, very prefessional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New thermostat. New water pump. New radiator.

CATEGORY auto repair,radiator service,car accessories

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business Member.
A

RATED

04/22/2010

They are very dependable. I drop my vehicle off. They take care of it and check it over completely for me because I am a widow and I don’t have anybody to do that. They maintain it for me. They did the service that I requested and they delivered it back to me. I couldn’t ask for better service. I will definitely use their services in the future too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used the services of John Jones Automotive Group about 3 weeks ago for an oil change. They also washed my vehicle.

CATEGORY auto repair,car washes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business Member!

Services Offered

AUTO SERVICE, AUTO SALES, AUTO ACCESSORIES.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No