C2 Heating & Cooling LLC

A30 REVIEWS

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since May 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
07:00 - 17:00
Thursday
07:00 - 17:00
Friday
07:00 - 17:00
Saturday
08:00 - 12:00

Company Contact

932 North 50 W

Chesterton, IN, 46304

Description

C2 Heating & Cooling is focused on total customer satisfaction and specializes in residential Heating and AC care. Having served Northwest Indiana since 2001, you can count on quality service when having work provided by our company. We offer financing on new residential equipment purchases with 10 year parts warranties. Call for more information today!...

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Heating and Air Conditioning (30)Natural Gas Lines (1)
Showing 11-20 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

08/01/2017

Contractor was professional and courteous. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The work was cleaning and servicing my air conditioner.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $50

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. Enjoy the rest of summer!
A

RATED

03/27/2017

Very pleased with the service received.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace tune up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Thanks! Enjoy your summer!
A

RATED

01/03/2017

It went fine. He showed up a few minutes early; which is great! He was very friendly, professional and informative.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace check up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/29/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Stay warm!!
A

RATED

12/20/2016

Very pleased, prompt service. Will hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you. Enjoy the holidays!
A

RATED

12/09/2016

Craig was prompt, professional, and provided excellent customer service....Very trustworthy and reliable....would recommend highly!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Boiler repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Stay warm this winter!!
A

RATED

11/19/2016

Craig was wonderful to work with. After leaving a voicemail to inquire about his services, I very shortly received a text that he was tied up at the moment but would be able to call me back a little later. When he arrived later that same day, he was very thorough in describing the workings of the system when I had some questions. He was very flexible in working around our schedule and was right on...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Furnace inspection. Had water leaking from the unit onto flooring.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks! Happy to help out!!
A

RATED

11/17/2016

Craig did a great job for a great price. He had great reviews on angies list so i knew he would do a great job and he didnt let me down. I would highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had an annual service cleaning done in my furnace.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the positive feedback! Hope to see you in the spring for the A/C Clean & Check :-)
A

RATED

11/06/2016

it went very well. did good work for a fair price

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
furnace cleaning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $59

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks! Hope to see you in the Spring for that A/C Clean & Check.
A

RATED

11/04/2016

Quick-convenient and knowledgeable ...above all trustworthy Highly recommended in a market where there are far too many people that are not honest

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
installed and programmed new thermostat including cost of thermostat and checked furnace

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business.
A

RATED

11/03/2016

C2 was outstanding. They were professional, personable, and timely. They explained clearly what they had done and made recommendations on the best ways for us to maintain the unit and the entire system. They cleaned up after they finished. Everything from start to finish went smoothly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inspect, clean, and recharge our whole house air conditioning unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2016

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the kind words!! Thanks!