Bautista Remodeling and Roofing

A5 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

155 Chariot Dr

Anderson, IN 46013

Description

Bautista landscaping expert, quality work. Our employees are highly dependable and knowledgeable. We take pride in our work, just as you take pride on your home. From landscaping to lawn and yard work, you can count on us to get the job done right. Our crew is very professional and reliable. It is our mission to render the best quality service as possible....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (4)Landscaping (3)Tree Service (1)Siding (1)Roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

10/24/2019

He was understanding, patient and friendly. Scheduled work to start two weeks after providing a free, personal estimate for the immediate work to be performed. Began work ahead of quoted schedule. Finished grounds work and perimeter fence repair in a single day, in the rain no less! Began and finished roof repairs along with other detail work all in less than a full day and a half. Have a number o...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Portion of siding, roof, gutter, soffit and fascia were in great disrepair. Exterior of home and garden overtaken by vines. Perimeter fencing damaged and was in need of a drive gate installed for vehicular access.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, roofing, siding

COST $2,424

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

Very well , prompt and very clean

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care and landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

The fence and everything look great. Originally hired them for the landscaping and then had them do the fence as well and everything is perfect. Octavio and his team were excellent. Because of the excessive rain causing some delays, the whole project took about a week and a half.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree and shrub removal, fence installation, hardscaping, pavers, weed removal.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/28/2019

A

RATED

05/15/2019

They did a great job! Octavio and his team worked while I was at work all day and I came home and it was finished. I can already see a difference.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our backyard had standing water so we called to have it looked at. Octavio suggested installing drains for our gutter downspouts and a French drain for the side.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

04/23/2019

They do a good work. I used them for a several years and they were very clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some lawn work and cutting tree.

CATEGORY lawn service, tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2019

    Services Offered

    landscaping, handicapping, planting, yard clean up, fencing, remodeling, roofing

    Services Not Offered

    fertilizing

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.