Martin's Cleaning Services

A17 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

*

Wood Dale, IL 60191

Description

Martins Cleaning Services is here to provide a clean, healthy, living environment for your home. Carpet, upholstery, and tile cleaning is just some of the services we provide. We offer truck mounted steam cleaning services for our customers. Allow my 15 years of experience to do the cleaning for you. Call now for more info....

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (13)Upholstery Cleaning (4)Drapery Cleaning (3)House Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

12/03/2019

Martin exemplifies the best in service- timely, professional, well communicated and through. I highly recommend him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

Excellent, Martin was very knowledgeable of his products, did a very thorough job, and was very cost effective for someone that is on a retired budget! My carpeting has never looked this good since I have been here! I highly recommend his services!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Steam cleaning carpeting

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $114

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2019

Martin came and cleaned all my carpets as well as my family room sofa and love seat for an good price. He was professional and efficient in his work. Everything looked and smelled great when he was all done. As a 1-man crew, he put to shame Stanley Steemer's 2-man crew whom I've used for several years in the past! I'd definitely rehire Martin and refer him to my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet and upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/13/2019

Did an excellent job and was well-priced. Removed all the stains from my cream-colored area rug. Will definitely call him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2019

A

RATED

10/01/2019

Martin was professional, thorough, and had my panels dry cleaned in less than a week and cleaned my valance on site. The drapery looks fantastic! I would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drapery Cleaning

CATEGORY drapery cleaning, house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

A

RATED

09/30/2019

Martin was easy to work with in scheduling the cleaning services I needed and then did top notch work. I recommend his company highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

09/30/2019

Great! He was very careful and thorough

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sectional, chair, ottomoan

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

09/10/2019

Martin arrived on time and did great job. He also cleaned the baseboard for me. Thanks a lot for the service and I would definitely recommend him to other people!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $156

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2019

A

RATED

07/10/2019

Great he came and took down the curtains and brought them back and hung them and steamed out any wrinkles and tied them to set the pleats for two days. Wonderful service. Even held onto them for a week while I was having the house painted! Had two sets of patio drapes done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yes drapery cleaning

CATEGORY drapery cleaning

COST $227

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2019

A

RATED

06/27/2019

Wonderful job. Professional. Would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drapery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, drapery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

Services Offered

We offer Carpet, Upholstery, Ceramic tile, Auto interior and drapery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.