GARAGE DOORS 360

A 47 Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

30 Cliffside Circle Dr

WILLOW SPRINGS, IL 60480

Orland Park Garage Door Install

Orland Park Garage Door Install

garage door repair and installation202060467
C.H.I #4283 Raised Long Panel in Desert Tan.

Description

Garage Doors 360 will remain open as we consider ourselves an essential business. Service, repairs, and replacements of garage doors, electric openers, and other access systems and their components are critical to ensure that necessary movement of people and vehicles is not compromised. We are taking extreme caution as our top priority is the safety and health of our employees and customers. We have and will continue to follow the guidelines of the CDC and public health authorities to maintain a clean and safe environment. We must work together to adapt quickly to new procedures set forth to keep everyone safe. Thank you for your cooperation in these difficult times. We are taking everything day by day so please don't hesitate to give us a call with any questions or concerns. Garage Doors 360 - 708-377-9797 If you're looking for a garage door service to rely on, choose GARAGE DOORS 360. We have the training to handle jobs for any client in the suburbs of Chicago. By hiring us, you can be confident that your garage job will be done right. We strive to complete quality work for every customer. At our Willow Springs, Illinois-based business, we take customer service very seriously. When you turn to us for assistance, we'll do what it takes to give you the results you want. Our garage door technicians will complete your project for a reasonable price....
Indian Head Park Garage Door Install - Image

Indian Head Park Garage Door Install

garage door repair and installation

202060525
Frankfort Garage Door Install - Image

Frankfort Garage Door Install

garage door repair and installation

202060423

Verified Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
47
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage door repair and installation (47)
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
A

RATED

08/09/2020

Was knowledgeable friendly and perform job thoroughly. Provided additional guidance on installing a new motor.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace springs

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], appreciate your feedback and business. Thanks Noah360
A

RATED

07/28/2020

From estimate thru final payment, Noah and Erin were fantastic!! They laid out options and pricing in a clear and concise manner. They listened and addressed every one of our concerns. We started with a regular door but opted for a custom built door that we liked better. I was told 4 to 6 weeks to take delivery. At 5, Noah informed me on that Saturday the door was in and we scheduled installation ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Garage Door Install

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $2,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your business and feedback. Please let me know if you need anything in the future. The door looks Great! Noah360
A

RATED

07/08/2020

Noah and Erin were great! We were very pleased with the services, would definitely recommend and hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Springs and Opener

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your business and recommendations. Noah360
A

RATED

06/27/2020

Great service, friendly professional and knowledgeable. Would use again and recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Spring and Cables

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], thank you for your business. Appreciate you taking the time to review our company. Noah360
A

RATED

06/25/2020

Noah and Erin were prompt and professional. Work performed same day. Appreciate the extra steps and tips provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Springs and Cables

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $305

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], appreciate your business and feedback! Thanks for the review. Noah360
A

RATED

06/12/2020

They were prompt, professional and honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
To stop my garage door from making a brown mark down the middle of the garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate your feedback. Let us know if we can assist in the future. Noah360
A

RATED

06/12/2020

I had such a great experience with Noah and Erin! As a first time homeowner I greatly appreciated their knowledge and patience with me. I definitely feel that I was in good hands.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Opener, Springs, Cables, and Rollers

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to review our company. Congratulations on your new home. Noah360
A

RATED

06/01/2020

They responded back quickly with an estimate but I chose a different vendor who gave me a different price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
An estimate to replace my garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please let me know if we can assist you on your next project. Thanks Noah360
A

RATED

05/13/2020

The crew was very friendly and professional. They recommended some maintenance items to perform, no up-selling which is greatly appreciated. Door works like new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door maintenance

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed], appreciate the feedback and your business. Noah360
A

RATED

03/21/2020

The work was performed in an excellent manner. Additionally, the owners were honest and didn't recommend unnecessary work based on their assessment of our garage doors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Door Install

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business and feedback! Let us know if you need anything else in the future. Noah360

Services Offered

Replace springs, Install garage door, Install opener, Repair cables, Repair garage door, Repair rollers and tracks, Replace door panels, Replace opener, General maintenance

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes