Peace of Mind Exterior Co.

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 104.0148411
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Illinois
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

12581 W Dorothy St

Waukegan, IL 60087

Description

Our business consists of Residential and Commercial roofing, siding, and gutters. We are experienced in asphalt, cedar, slate and flat roofs. We are fully Licensed, Bonded and Insured. With Peace of Mind we can assure you Quality and Craftsmanship to your Exterior projects....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (8)siding companies (3)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/03/2021

Professional, reliable and affordable. Very happy with quality of work and services provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New Roof & Gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

12/16/2020

Great timely and honest service. Will definitely use this company again :)

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repairs

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2021

A

RATED

12/16/2020

Excellent! They have done repairs at two different properties.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2020

A

RATED

12/16/2020

Highly recommend I had a leak on my sky lights, the leak damaged the wood underneath the roof shingles. Peace of mind replaced the wood and fixed the leaky skylights. Great Job at a Great price. Super clean and professional, plus great workmanship... Thank you Peace of mind Frank F Waukegan il

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repairs

CATEGORY roofing

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

Fidel was great throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable and would recommend to others and will be definitely using him again. Very professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flat Roof Repair

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

Great service. Quick, reliable and affordable. Very professional and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

Fidel was exceptional throughout the whole process. Would definitely use him again and recommend to others. Very professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Siding

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

07/10/2020

They did a fabulous job replacing several hardie board pieces that had been chipped, cracked, or had come loose. Very honest. We would highly recommend them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much happy to help
A

RATED

07/10/2020

The house and garage roofs were stripped wood replaced on both shingled and debris cleaned up all in one day, the crew worked like a well oiled machine, Fidel came back a few times to inspect their work and make sure I was happy with the result a few days later a different crew came to side the house stripped old siding insulated and wrapped entire house resided cleaned up debris in one day as wel...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, Siding

CATEGORY roofing,siding

COST $155,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your business, glad we were able to help out.

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Siding, Gutters and gutter cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes