A + Home Improvement Company

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 104.017604
  • Trade License Locale
  • Illinois
  • Trade License Authority
  • State of Illinois
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1000 N Rand Rd unit 101

Wauconda, IL 60084

Description

Family owned and operated, we perform all levels of work and remodeling. We offer start-to-finish solutions for every project. We specialize in Roofing, Siding, Gutter, Downspout, Window Screen, Fascia, Aluminum Capping, Interior, Exterior Remodeling, Paint, and much more. Call today to set up a free inspection. We guarantee high-quality construction for each and every project. Check out samples of our recent work, and you’ll agree that we’re the best choice for your home renovation project....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (6)gutter repair (5)siding companies (2)house painting (1)woodworking (1)screen repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

07/28/2020

Everything went fine I was greatly pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

Great job Gary! Thanks for fixing the roofing issue quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

They are great! Punctual and efficient. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning, removed gutter guards, provider window replacememt estimste

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

04/17/2020

They did a good job, prompt, on time and on budget.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof, siding and gutter system service.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2019

A

RATED

04/17/2020

It was very good. They were following up on time, they sent professional people, they were here on time, replied to my inquiries, they also replaced the window screen, and fixed if there's something not right. They were very reliable and responsive. I trust them very much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new, replaced the gutter, and did exterior painting.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,house painters

COST $10,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2020

A

RATED

04/17/2020

It was very good, that's why I called them again. they came immediately when I called them, he took pictures and showed to me all the issues. He talked and handled all the insurance part as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired the roof and installed new roof on the other house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

04/15/2020

It went very well. They are pretty efficient and did what they need to do.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my gutters and siding.

CATEGORY gutter repair,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

A

RATED

04/15/2020

It was good. They were keep it to themselves and clean up after.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof shingles, window screens, gutters, and gutter spouts.

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing,screen repair

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

    Services Offered

    No matter the size of the project, our goal is to provide Home Improvement expertise for your project within your budget. Our licensed roofers, siding crew, electricians, plumbers, painters are cordial, professional and on time

    Services Not Offered

    We are taking extra precautions with our clients as well. Before sending out a technician to a home, we ask the residents if anyone in the house has traveled recently or if anyone has had flu-like symptoms in the last 48 hours. Those who say all is well will get a healthy technician dispatched to their home. Be Safe. Wash your hands. Take Precaution.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes