Bright Light Electrical INC

A 26 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

543 S Park St

Roselle, IL 60172

Description

Skilled Electrical Professional to help light up your life! Licensed, bonded and insured electrician. Years of experience in residential, commercial, remodeling and new construction. Performing electrical installations, maintenance and repairs in houses, condos, apartments and other facilities; Knowledgeable in all areas of the national electrical code; Troubleshooting, analyzing and solving problems with various electrical controls and systems....

Verified Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
26
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (25)home security systems (9)lighting (7)ceiling fan installation (2)generator service (1)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews
A

RATED

12/22/2020

Andrew was phenomenal. He is absolutely committed to ensuring that we got quality workmanship with everything he did. He completed everything timely and was very patient with all the questions I had. He explained everything and made sure I understood everything. Would definitely hire him again for all my electrical needs!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Multiple GFCI Outlet and Switch Installs, Garbage Disposal Whip Repair, Panel Labeling, Ring Doorbell Install, Smoke/CO2 Detector Install

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Anytime!
A

RATED

12/01/2020

Andrew is very professional and responsive. He provided us with several affordable options to resolve an electric panel issue we had in order to bring us up to code and hard wire a hot tub.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
electrical panel upgrade

CATEGORY electrician,home security systems

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

11/03/2020

Andrew installed 2 security cameras & junction boxes. He also installed new electrical outlets as well. He did a wonderful job and was a pleasure to work with. He was easy to connect with and very responsive with his replies. He is very knowledgeable and equally friendly. I will definitely hire him for future projects. Thank you Andrew!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Security Camera & Junction Box Installed, New Outlets Installed

CATEGORY electrician,home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

10/28/2020

Great, punctual and very professional, would definitely use him for future opportunities.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Add additional electrical outlets

CATEGORY electrician,home security systems

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/23/2020

Andrew is great, he is very professional and saved us money by Aldo fixing the transformer for the cabinet lights which we thought we would have to replace. We will be using him again for sure. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy. 5 Stars for Andrew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A few electrical outlets blew along with the cabinet lights. Aside from wiring repair 4 new GFI outlets needed to be replaced and updated.

CATEGORY lighting,home security systems

COST $274

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

New outlets installed/outlet repair

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Andrew was courteous & professional. He quoted the job & completed the job in a timely manner. I have already requested his services for additional work in our home

CATEGORY electrician

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/21/2020

Working with Andrew was great, we will definitely be hiring again for future projects. He is fair and does top notch work. Would highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Adding cans, outlets, smokes

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Anytime
A

RATED

03/21/2020

Andrew is great to work with! He came on time and did a great job on installing our cameras in a professional manner. Would definitely work with him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Camera installation

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback!
A

RATED

03/19/2020

Andrew is amazing, he listened carefully to what we wanted and needed and was very patient when explaining the process and the install to us. We are very happy and will be hiring Andrew again soon.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install of recessed lighting, changing of existing recessed lights, outside outlets replaced, outdoor motion sensor lights installed, and outlets updated indoors.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Anytime!
A

RATED

03/09/2020

Came on time, worked quickly, explained everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New panel and two ceiling fan outlets.

CATEGORY electrician,ceiling fans

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! My pleasure.

Services Offered

Code violations correction, rewiring & remodeling, new construction wiring, service panel upgrades, change to breakers, lighting & repairs, pools & spas, ceiling fans & recessed-can lights, surge protectors, troubleshooting, 220 wiring, outdoor/security lighting & outlets, residential remodels & additions, appliance installations, under cabinet lighting, upgrade switches, outlets, smoke/carbon monoxide alarms, generator installations, circuit breakers, Ring, Nest security cameras and door bells.

Services Not Offered

Installation and repair of 4k security cameras kits; Phone wiring; Generator repair;

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes