Suburban Seal Coating Inc.

A225 REVIEWS

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since May 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
12:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

.

ROLLING MEADOWS, IL 60008

Description

Our off-season and year-round services include, but are not limited to Junk Removal (basement, garage and attack organizing) Small local moves and residential snow removal. (snow removal is limited service area including Palatine, Arlington Heights, Rolling Meadows and Mount Prospect.)...

Verified Reviews

225 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
177
B Rated
19
C Rated
8
D Rated
10
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
Asphalt Driveways (221)Coatings (5)
Showing 1-10 of 225 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2019

Job was completed while I was at work on date I was promised. Everything came out fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal coat for 2 car driveway

CATEGORY

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

06/15/2019

Went great. Contacted via Angies list message on a Wednesday and they came out Thursday. Thorough job, looks good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed to have asphalt driveway seal coated.

CATEGORY

COST $115

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2019

A

RATED

10/23/2018

Fit us into a tight season-end schedule. Nice work. Fair price vs. local competitors who seemed to be marking up their quotes with an end-of-season “premium”.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential driveway seal coat.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2018

A

RATED

10/04/2018

Larry did a good job, l communicated through Angies list email, it's probably quicker to call the company direct. They were curtious, on budget, completed job as stated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our driveway was seal coated.

CATEGORY

COST $110

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2018

A

RATED

09/25/2018

Even though coating date was rescheduled, initial day of meeting and completion of job within a week of requesting proposal. Final cost as proposed. Workers very courteous and careful with application to keep within driveway borders.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Only required coating. Although a portion of driveway was damaged due to construction on roadway, and we are planning a move, sales rep did not encourage removing damaged area and sealing due to cost. I find that admirable in considering our finances.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2018

A

RATED

07/30/2018

Great Company to deal with Highly recommended would use again and have referred Larry and his team to my Neighbors

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seal Coat New Driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2018

A

RATED

06/26/2018

Went as expected. The company did a good job and we are happy with there service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveway yearly sealing

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business.
F

RATED

05/19/2018

They came a day early when nobody was home. They did send an email but it went to spam. Their truck was running too close to my house and melted a part of my siding. Since I wasn't home, I was told they didn't do it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my driveway sealed

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2018

Images

Photo for Suburban Seal Coating Inc. - ., ROLLING MEADOWS, IL - 37081719
C

RATED

12/15/2017

Received a quick quote after calling them. Tough to get on their schedule after that - they are busy, that's good - but I had to call them three times to get an idea of when the work would be done. Each time I did, it's almost as if they didn't know I was on the list. The completed the work while I was away. Work was not messy and seemed well done. Until, after a closer look, there were streaks in...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
seal coat driveway

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $315

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2017

Images

Photo for Suburban Seal Coating Inc. - ., ROLLING MEADOWS, IL - 36675800

+1 More

A

RATED

11/16/2017

Very happy with the result, as always. We have used Seal Kote for a number of years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Filling cracks and sealing my large asphalt driveway.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

Services Offered

Commercial & Residential Seal Coating. Crack Sealing. Parking Lot Line Striping. Asphalt & Pothole Repairs. Driveway Paving.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.