Ayala the Paintman Services

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
08:00 - 18:00
Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
08:00 - 18:00

Company Contact

Guilford

Rockford, IL, 61107

Description

With 15 years of experience, Ayala The Paintman Services works hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Exterior Painting (8)Interior Painting (6)Pressure Washing (5)Handyman Services (4)Deck Maintenance (3)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (2)Furniture Refinishing and Repair (1)Drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

10/29/2019

Good. Pablo identified the scope of work and did a good job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY handyman service, interior painters

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

I don’t often write reviews, but Ayala Handyman Services is worth writing about. Very prompt, professional with attention to detail. I highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor repair & painting

CATEGORY drywall, handyman service, woodworking, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks , It was so nice to work for you!
A

RATED

10/18/2019

Pablo and his team painted a few rooms in our home, including our daughter's bedroom, our family room, and our mud room. He also helped us with our laundry room remodel. The project included refinishing of existing cabinets, painting of all trim, hanging wall cabinets, buukding and installing folding station amd base cabinet to include additional storage, and the Instillation of countertops. They ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Handymen

CATEGORY furniture repair, handyman service, deck cleaning, pressure washing, woodworking, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

10/15/2019

Great! Pablo Ayala was on time and did leave everything neat and clean after worked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/12/2019

Reasonably priced, dependable, looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding staining, painting kitchen

CATEGORY deck cleaning, pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

Service Provider Response

It was my pleasure
A

RATED

10/11/2019

Perfect! Showed up on time and completed everything on time. Very knowledgeable and responsive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash and deck staining

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you, It was nice to work for you
A

RATED

10/11/2019

It was very good. They were polite. They were efficient. They were clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you, it’s always a pleasure working for you
A

RATED

10/11/2019

It was alright. The work was done in a time frame. The price was fine. I have no complaints with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

B

RATED

10/11/2019

It was straight forward. They did the work quickly and I have no complaints with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

A

RATED

10/10/2019

Excellent job, they were very professional. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY pressure washing, house painters, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2019