Advanced Technology Professionals,Inc.

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

304 W Ridge Ave

Prospect Heights, IL 60070

Description

We are a Home Automation specialty company, that focuses on Home Theaters, Multi Room Audio, Networking, Low Voltage wiring and Surveillance. We are also a Control4 dealer a home automation platform that integrates your home with all the smart technology devices. ...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home theater and stereo installation (3)home automation (1)electrician (1)home security system (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

03/28/2020

They were excellent. They were very detailed, transparent, and organize. They were proactive and they did a very good job. I would refer them to others. Their pricing was very competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed the speaker and did home automation.

CATEGORY home theater design, home automation

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

03/06/2020

It was awesome. Their scheduling, communication, and professionalism were great. They were clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a smart switches installation.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2020

They were great! The job turned out great, they were responsive and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a large screen TV on the wall, a surround sound stereo system and inter-graded multiple systems in my house.

CATEGORY home theater design

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2019

A

RATED

01/29/2020

It was great working with them. they were honest, friendly, and approachable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did home surround sound system, audio, and cable - smart home technology.

CATEGORY home theater design

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Excellent. They are fantastic. Easily reachable. Any questions I had they got back to me almost immediately. If any issues arise they would come out to fix it. That applies to this day. Everything is very modern. I have refereed them to my friends and neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
audio visual, camera and sound system, as well as security

CATEGORY home security systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

    Services Offered

    For property owners: 1. Theater rooms including high end surround sound and projection solutions with automated or hidden screens 2. Home automation including automated heating and AC 3. Custom/automated lighting 4. Custom/automated blinds or shades 5. Home audio and video solutions for mounted TVs with no visible wires for indoor or outdoor environments 6. and much more Commercial work-Builders & Developers-ask for details

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.