Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Muellermist Irrigation Inc

Founded 1928 • Angie's List since August 2001

A Rated | 29 Reviews

Description

Since 1928 Muellermist Irrigation Company has provided residential homeowners with the highest quality in the lawn sprinkling industry. Design, Equipment, and Installation, three factors that today's homeowners should take into consideration when researching an irrigation system for their home. Muellermist Irrigation has gone to great lengths to ensure excellence in these three fields. Additional address - P.O. Box 6307 Broadview, IL 60155. Additional email - info@muellermist.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

05/14/2017

They finished the job in less time than they anticipated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed an in ground irrigation system.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

A

RATED

03/20/2017

Repaired everything but took several visits to complete the repair work. To there credit, they were very fair in the pricing and did not overcharge because of the additional visits. I have used them for maintenance for almost twenty years and they have always provided excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They initially installed my system about 20 years ago and have continued to preform the maintenance since. Did major repair work to system in fall of 2016 after damage from sewage line construction.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

A

RATED

06/28/2016

Estimator was prompt, professional & courteous. Crew showed up on time on scheduled day of installation. Work was done quickly and the crew did an excellent cleanup job before they left. Everything operates properly. Very pleased with overall experience. Price was abit higher than other estimates that I got, but I feel that I got good value for my money!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added additional heads & zones to an exsisting system

CATEGORY irrigation systems

A

RATED

01/28/2015

He checks every sprinkler head. They did a great job. They come out in the spring and the winter. They turn it off in the winter and turn it on in the spring. We have a service contract with them. They replace any sprinkler heads that don't work. They take care of it with no questions asked. They are friendly. He is excellent. They only do the sprinkler system. They drain all of the water out. The...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Muellermist Irrigation Incorporated maintains our lawn sprinkler system. They are an irrigation company. They installed our sprinkler system 12 years ago.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

A

RATED

01/11/2014

Exceptional attention to detail...not the cheapest BUT supports the idea that you get what you pay for.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY irrigation systems

Services Offered

Residential & commercial lighting, heating & a/c, roofing, plumbing, electrical, drainage, dust control, fountains, irrigation installation & design.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
NO
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...