Bubbles Window Washing & Gutter Cleaning

A 975 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since August 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4699 Auvergne Ave # 10

Lisle, IL 60532

Description

Locations in Barrington, Chicago, Glenview, Lisle, Naperville and St. Charles. Servicing the whole Chicagoland Area. Established in 2003. We provide professional services of Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair and Power Washing. You can schedule an appointment and rest easy knowing you'll receive quick, clean, safe and reliable services for your home or business. We are dedicated to providing unparalleled service and motivated to earn your business for life!...

Verified Reviews

975 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
801
B Rated
61
C Rated
30
D Rated
30
F Rated
52
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (638)gutter cleaning (453)pressure washing (144)gutter installation (41)window (95)deck cleaning (49)handyman (14)glass repair (3)hauling (2)floor cleaning (1)ice and roof snow removal (1)leaf removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 975 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2021

It went well; didn't need to be home for them to do it as long as they had access to backyard and water.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2021

A

RATED

12/27/2020

Due to inclement weather, my appointments were postponed 3 times. However, when the weather permitted, the job was done quickly and very well. High praise for the technician who did the job and Bubbles in general for their efforts. Thanks much!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're sorry that the weather caused so many delays in your service but we're glad you were pleased when it finally happened! Thanks for your patience and we hope to work with you again!
A

RATED

12/19/2020

Excellent, very professional and high quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your "A" Review!
A

RATED

12/09/2020

Alberto from Bubbles did a great job and was very courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear the work went well.
A

RATED

12/09/2020

We have used Bubbles Window Washing and Gutter Cleaning for several years now. Each time has been extremely satisfactory. The crew is efficient and polite, and does a professional job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate you using us time after time and trusting us to get the job done right. We look forward to hearing from you next time.
A

RATED

12/02/2020

Technician was prompt, fast , neat, video gutters before and after so i could see the before and after

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of gutters on out two story home

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Great to hear that everythign went well. Thank you for your A review
A

RATED

11/30/2020

I have used Bubbles for years and every year is the same: PERFECT! The friendly workers always appear on time, get the work done, and clean up before they leave. This year they added face masks and distance. I will definitely use them again and again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,deck cleaning

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing us again for your gutter cleaning. We are very grateful even more so in times like this for your loyalty to us. Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We look forward to next time!
A

RATED

11/25/2020

Always an excellent professional job well done. I thought we would need to reschedule because of the first snow of the season, but they completed the work as originally planned. We’ve used Bubbles for several seasons now for both external window washing and gutter cleaning - always personable and very capable individuals. I also appreciate the returning customer discounts and email reminders. Than...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for writing us a great and thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a raving review in more than one place! That really helps boost us up during these times being a small business. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to working with you again!
A

RATED

11/23/2020

Great! The team is incredibly responsive! Booking my appointment was easy...they have even called with discounted options (e.g. if they are scheduled to be in my area)! The team was very respectful of COVID safety protocols and incredibly mindful of keeping any mess to a minimum!!! 2 examples of this: -The trunk of my minivan was open and the tech asked if me may close it before starting to work. ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for giving us an A review [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a thoughtful review of the services. We are more than pleased to hear that Jesus did a great job at the home and has continued to follow all the correct procedures during these times. Thank you for continuing to choose us. Have a safe and healthy Holiday season.
A

RATED

11/17/2020

The workmanship and professionalism was great. The technician we had was very friendly, professional and great at his job. We would hire him again in an instant! Our windows look great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window washing

CATEGORY windows,deck cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for providing us with such a great review. We are happy to hear that everything went great. We will see you again next time!

Services Offered

Window Washing. Gutter Cleaning. Power Washing. Gutter Repair and Installation

Services Not Offered

Carpet Cleaning

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes