Kitchen & Bath Cabinet Center

A14 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

6512 N Lincoln Ave

Lincolnwood, IL 60712

Description

Kitchen And Bath Cabinets Center!!! Let Us Help You Build The Kitchen And Bath Of Your Dreams!!! Out Cabinets Have A High Quality, Durability And The Best Value For A Great Price! We Help Customers With Every Step Of The Process - From Planning To Installation And Beyond! Save 20% - 50% Off Retail Price Cabinets (Compared With Big Box Stores). Come By Today And See for Yourself!!!...

Verified Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Cabinet Refacing and Refinishing (13)Kitchen and Bath Remodeling (8)Cabinet Making (8)Finished Carpentry and Woodworking (1)
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
A

RATED

11/09/2019

Very smooth and professional cabinet installation to address a unique problem with our kitchen island (had to fill a gap previously occupied by a full range stove).

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Added new cabinets to an existing kitchen island.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

The kitchen cabinets are great quality and for a fair price. We've upgraded 10+ condo units kitchen cabinets and will continue using Kitchen and Bath Cabinet Center.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel for multiple condo units

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

COST $50,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

Great. Professional. Accommodating. Easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full bathroom (gutted and rebuilt). Basement (design and build). Deck (design and build)

CATEGORY custom cabinets, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2019

F

RATED

06/19/2019

He never followed through with his appointment to look at the job. I never heard from him again. I guess he didn’t want to do the job. He should have told me that and not kept me waiting for him to show up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinets replaced

CATEGORY custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

A

RATED

12/04/2018

Wojtek was a PLEASURE to work with. He was responsible, attentive, and honest. I really appreciate his attention to detail, quality of his work and timely fashion. Paulina is kind was always incredibly accommodating and is a pleasure to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend Kitchen and Bath Cabinet Center and wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen Cabinets and Install

CATEGORY custom cabinets, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2018

A

RATED

11/05/2018

They did a very good job. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They they can you new cabinets.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2018

A

RATED

09/17/2018

I love those people, the quality of the job is fantastic and I will hire them again on my next job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They install kitchen cabinets.

CATEGORY woodworking, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2018

A

RATED

09/13/2018

Woytek is honest, responsive, professional and has very good taste. I would highly recommend him for a kitchen remodel. His quote was very reasonable compared to other quotes. Woytek goes above and beyond when it comes to professional service; it was not uncommon for him to accompany me to pick a faucet or counter top. He had an array of cabinet choices and he has relationships with helpful and go...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and house remodel

CATEGORY custom cabinets, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

A

RATED

09/13/2018

Voyteck is amazing!! He is honest and reliable and does great work! I highly recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinets in salon

CATEGORY custom cabinets, cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2018

A

RATED

09/06/2018

Fantastic. We couldn't be happier. A plus. Very thorough. Honest and great pricing. Very very pleased with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them several times. They do full construction as well as refacing cabinets or brand new cabinets.

CATEGORY cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/08/2018

Services Offered

We Offer In Stock Cabinets - Custom Cabinets - Kosher Kitchens - Bath Cabinets. We Provide Professional Design Services: Free Design 2D/3D - Free Space Planning/Color Selection - Free In Home Measurements - Free Estimates - Installation/Delivery.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.