Vivid Construction Inc

A10 REVIEWS

Founded 1999

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

706 Justina St

Hinsdale, IL 60521

Description

We offer the highest quality remodeling work at the best pricing available in all of Chicago. We have over 20 years experience, and we pride ourselves in going above and beyond to meet our clients wants and needs....

Verified Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
10
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (6)woodworking (3)home remodeling (3)interior painting (1)handyman (1)flooring (1)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
A

RATED

12/13/2019

They began the work when they said they would and finished on time. They cleaned up every day and worked to be sure they minimized disruption to us. The quality of work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/08/2019

A

RATED

12/13/2019

We hired Mike to do work for us in Hinsdale. This project was building a new bathroom and kitchen. Design and material were high end/luxury. Mike and his crew are extraordinary. They are detail oriented, and the end result was just phenomenal. Throughout the project day maintained high standard of work, Kept jobsite very clean, and cleaned up after the work. We were so satisfied with the work they...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
kitchen and bathroom remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

Images

Photo for Vivid Construction Inc - 706 Justina St, Hinsdale, IL - 38283350

+6 More

A

RATED

12/12/2019

Excellent work. Very professional. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bethroom remodeling and kitchen remodeling

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2019

Mike and his crew were awesome! Very professional, prompt, efficient and a good value for the money. Mike is easy to work with and made sure every last detail was taken care of. Highly recommend Vivid Construction and wouldn't hesitate hiring them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inside and outside painting, inside woodwork, vinyl floor and exterior door installation and general handyman repairs.

CATEGORY drywall, flooring, handyman service, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/22/2019

A

RATED

05/14/2018

We are wery pleased with the results

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House remodeling

CATEGORY remodeling, woodworking

COST $78,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2018

A

RATED

05/09/2018

Mike and Damian were great to work with. Very professional and easy going. Brought high end samples for me to pick from. Offered suggestions and listened to what I wanted and needed. If something was not going to work he explained why and he came up with another options. My bathrooms turned out beautiful. Very pleased. I look for to working with him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two bathrooms remodeled

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/16/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you.
A

RATED

03/28/2018

Great. Started and finished on time. No issues at all and the owner was very helpful breaking everything down for us. They were able to handle everything for us from plumbing to electrical. Very satisfied with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two bathrooms, Kitchen and all wood floors

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2017

A

RATED

03/20/2018

We’ve used Vivid Construction in our office and showroom remodel. The whole process was quick and professional. Mike was knowledgeable,helpful & very responsive. I would definitely use them again in my next project!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Office Remodel

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You
A

RATED

03/02/2018

It went very good!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installing railings.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2018

A

RATED

03/02/2018

service was excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
he did rehab a room in the house

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.