Dixons Dirt Stoppers

A6 REVIEWS

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

9424 S 83rd Ct

HICKORY HILLS, IL 60457

Description

At Dixon's Dirt Stoppers, our IICRC certified technicians go above and beyond to ensure we provide the best service to our customer and approach and leave every job with a satisfaction guarantee....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Carpet Cleaning (4)Pressure Washing (2)Upholstery Cleaning (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

10/22/2019

They were very neat and did a perfect steam cleaning

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing of my white garage door and all white trim on my brick home

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

A

RATED

09/17/2019

The owner personally came to evaluate my carpets and couches. The carpets are 9 years old and the couches are 13 years old. They did a great job cleaning them, ever stain came out and they look like new! Everyone was very professional and they took their time to make sure no spot was missed. I will definitely be using them in the future!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much! I'm glad you were happy with the service.
A

RATED

05/25/2019

From initial meeting to the actual project - prompt, responsive and professional. Will recommend Matt to everyone that I can. Great job done!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash bricks and mortar front of house and chimney.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $240

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review! I’m so glad to hear you were happy with the service. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
A

RATED

04/12/2019

It went well no complain. The price is reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean my carpet and upholstery.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

A

RATED

04/12/2019

They are great and professional. Everything was clean out and the price is affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They clean my coach and carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

A

RATED

04/03/2019

Everything was explained as to was needed as well a free estimate prior to the services being completed. Extremely personalable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed pet stain removals and stains from spills from my children in our carpet.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2019

    Services Offered

    At Dixon's Dirt Stoppers, our certified Carpet Techncians and Fabric and upholstery specialists provide high quality carpet and upholstery cleaning, which includes a Hepa filter vacuuming, Pre-treatment, steam cleaning with a conditioned rinse, and an accelerated drying. In addition, we provide Tile and grout cleaning service and Pressure Washing service.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    No
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, Discover
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.