Patriot Appliance Repair

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Servicing Lake, Kane, DuPage, & Cook Counties

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Description

Servicing Lake, Kane, DuPage, & Cook Counties. Patriot Appliance Repair is a Veteran owned business since 2020, specializing in appliance repair services. 100% percent of our employees are combat veterans, who honorably served our country. Our veterans have committed to honorably serving you and your home repair needs. Patriot Appliance Repair is dedicated to providing our customers with an affordable, guaranteed appliance repair. We repair standard appliances - both freestanding & built-in units & we work on old & new models alike. We offer FREE estimates with repair service. 24/7 Live operators available to take service calls. Patriot Appliance Repair services include refrigerators, freezers, dishwashers, ovens, ranges, washers, dryers, disposals and hot water tanks. We repair Whirlpool, Kenmore, Maytag, Sears, Frigidaire, LG, Samsung, Bosch, Kitchen-Aid, Amana and many other brands (We do not service appliances manufactured by Haier, Astor, or Fisher & Paykel) Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! Patriot Appliance Repair Making Appliances Great Again ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (6)small appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

02/06/2021

The service call could not have gone better. He was knowledgeable, thorough, polite. The cost was exactly as quoted. I would certainly hire him again and highly recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing machine repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2021

A

RATED

01/22/2021

Had to wait to 2 days for the part to become available, but that was not their fault. Otherwise, their work was very satisfactory.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refrigerator repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/23/2021

A

RATED

01/07/2021

He fixed the problem. There was a problem about a leak and he fixed it right away. And cost was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed our dishwasher that's all.

CATEGORY small appliance repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2021

They were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did repair an oven.

CATEGORY small appliance repair

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/28/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

It was good and great service. We were happy with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired my dryer.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/11/2020

A

RATED

12/14/2020

Repaired our refrigerator. Fantastic service. Quick response. On time. Probably one of the best in-home service calls we've ever had. We were so satisfied that I have a stack of their cards that we plan to give out to neighbors and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Appliance Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

A

RATED

11/20/2020

Billy did great work. He was quick and professional. Was honest in costs and problems.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washer/Dryer Repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

A

RATED

11/19/2020

I just had my dryer repaired. Quick response and my dryer is as good as new !! Way cheaper then my other two quotes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer wasnt drying clothes

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

COST $220

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2020

    Services Offered

    We repair standard appliances - both freestanding and built-in units. We work on old and new models alike. Refrigerators, freezers, dishwashers, ovens, ranges, washers, dryers, disposals, and hot water tanks. We repair Whirlpool, Kenmore, Maytag, Sears, Frigidaire, LG, Samsung, Bosch, Kitchen-Aid, Amana and many other brands! We also accept PayPal and Zelle, in addition to cash, check, and credit/debit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not service appliances manufactured by Haier, Astor, or Fisher & Paykel. No microwaves.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes