Bosch Electrical Services

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2000 • Angie's List since December 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

60 E Lincoln Ave

Glendale Heights, IL 60139

Description

Bosch Electrical services is a full service, licensed and insured electrical contracting company. Excellent customer service is our number one priority...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

04/12/2019

I have used these guys on four different occasions. I would not even think of using another electrician before contacting Bosch. In my experience, they are the most honest and hard working electricians I have ever come across. Bosch Electrical Services has done all work for me and my real estate business ranging from replacing outlets for a home inspection, certifying the safety and operation of e...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Services

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2019

A

RATED

04/10/2019

Wonderful! Very efficient and comfortable with it.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had electrical panel upgrade , service upgrade. He moved the outlet and, lighted as well.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

A

RATED

04/10/2019

Anything was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They do new construction wiring on my house.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2019

A

RATED

04/04/2019

They did very well and good all there work is good and I never had an issue with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a cam link in the kitchen

CATEGORY electrician

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2019

A

RATED

01/02/2017

It was very good. They came out twice and brought a second person to assist in diagnosing the problem and fixing it. So it was two service visits and I thought that $200.00 was very reasonable for that. They were very professional and careful with our house, the basement and all that, they just did a great job. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They had to do rewiring of the circuit to the furnace.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2016

    Services Offered

    Bosch Electrical Services offers: Residential, commercial, and Industrial electrical installations including but not limited to: Panel upgrades, service upgrades, recessed can installation, remodeling, rewiring, generators, pole lighting, machinery installations, and troubleshooting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.