All Natural Carpet Upholstery & Air Duct Cleaners

A 162 Reviews

Founded 1995 • Angie's List since August 2007

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

148 Belvidere Avenue

FOREST PARK, IL 60130

Description

We are owner/operated and have been servicing the Chicago area since 1995. Our mission is to offer a superior service at a fair price. Our services include Carpet, Upholstery, Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning. Call for our Angie's List discount. We also have discounts for seniors and our military....

Verified Reviews

162 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
148
B Rated
10
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (130)air duct cleaning (63)dryer vent cleaning (26)upholstery cleaning (13)
Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews
A

RATED

09/04/2020

Carpet looks great. They were on time and the job was quick. Jonathan sent a quote right away and communicated well with me throughout the project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2020

A

RATED

05/22/2020

The company I contacted was Mr Duct. Mr Duct arrived on time. Mr Duct cleaned my air vents at a reasonable price and was done in one hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

A

RATED

05/07/2020

John and his son were a pleasure to work with!! They definitely know there trade and explained everything perfectly. They did a fantastic job and even got a pet stain out! We will not hesitate to use them again! A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Apartment carpet cleaned and sanitizer applied

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

Images

Photo for All Natural Carpet Upholstery & Air Duct Cleaners - 148 Belvidere Avenue, FOREST PARK, IL - 38548240

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to serve you.
A

RATED

01/17/2020

Carpet cleaning of entire large home

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Absolutely wonderful company to work with! I submitted a quote request and they got back to me right away with a great price and were able to have guys over to clean within a day. When the guys arrived, they were punctual, polite, professional. They spot cleaned the small stains and the carpets looked beautiful They went above and beyond to clean an area by my closet doors that I thought was ruined. They got it looking like new! I could not be happier. A++++ company. I would definitely highly recommend.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/07/1970

A

RATED

10/21/2019

I tried All Natural Carpet for the first time today and was amazed at how well they removed all the pet stains and made the carpets look like new again. They did an outstanding job, were very pleasant, professional and easy to work with. I can highly recommend them and will hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Living Room carpet and dining room area rug cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $135

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to clean for you.
A

RATED

09/30/2019

Well. He was punctual and pleasant to work with. The carpets look and smell great

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $230

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure to work with you.
A

RATED

01/04/2019

Fastest quote, quickest service, best price. Carpet looks awesome. Highest recommendation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned 9x12 foot shag carpet stained by pet

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2019

A

RATED

12/10/2018

On time. Great communication and they did a great job. Our rugs look great. They were very flexible with scheduling and very responsive. They worked quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned two area rugs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/08/2018

A

RATED

07/27/2018

Perfect! All stains removed. He moved all the furniture i could not move, even though i did not ask him to do it. He vacuumed everywhere before cleaning the carpet. There's no odd oder. He made sure that he cleaned everything perfect and asked for my approval of the price before he cleaned. This is the best carpet cleaning service BY FAR I've ever had and I've had a lot. This is probably the 20th ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He arrived on time and cleaned the basement, basement stairs, stairs upstairs, master bedroom, hallway, and living room

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

A

RATED

06/04/2018

Contact and scheduling the service was quick and easy. They arrived on time and did a thorough job, carpet looks great. The price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2018

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Wet Clean & Dry Clean Cleaning, Air Duct Cleaning & Dryer Vent Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes