ASP ELECTRICAL CO INC

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

116 Touhy Ct

Des Plaines, IL 60018

Description

The owner is licensed electrician who personally performs all free estimates. Troubleshooting and installation and oversees all the work being done in your home. You plan to build a new home, or maybe renovate your old home or apartment. - You have a problem you can not deal with, we will help yougreat competition in the U.S. market. mean the entire company, the team that constantly improve and develop our skills for our clients. With us the customer is the most important person in the business because we strive that each client was fully satisfied with the project...

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
electrical (13)lighting (4)ceiling fan installation (2)cable tv (1)home security system (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

06/26/2020

The tech came in early in the morning and ready to work. He was in and out in under 2 hours. I made sure everything was working fine and clean. I would definitely contact them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of ceiling fans

CATEGORY ceiling fans

COST $190

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

05/10/2020

Excellent. Timely, professional and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Adding exterior outlets in the front of the house and the garage. Installed weatherproof covers on the existing outlets. Also installed a new ballast / LED light in the garage.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

03/13/2020

Very efficient excellent job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling fan installation

CATEGORY electrician

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

03/01/2020

Work was prepared as described. Very pleased with the work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install an outside 220V outlet

CATEGORY electrician,home security systems

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

F

RATED

08/16/2019

I contacted this company on 8-1 through Angies list and they never bothered to call me back. Today is 8-16. If they didn't want to do the work, the least they could have done was call me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Telephone wiring

CATEGORY electrician

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

F

RATED

06/04/2019

A young man cane out and inspected one of the bathrooms. He said he could find no problem and would get new bulbs. He took one of the 15” LED tubes I had installed and went to his supplier. He later let me know that they hard to order them but they would be in touch when they came in. Adrain called me and said he would come out and check. I had replaced the tubes with fluorescent and only 1 of 4 c...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed the light fixtures in bathrooms checked out as they had stopped working.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

A

RATED

04/01/2019

The project was completed quickly and looks great! I couldn't be happier.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling Fan Install

CATEGORY electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2019

A

RATED

03/25/2019

It was good. Adrian was very pleasing, on time, and did an excellent job. They were better in pricing as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They fixed some fans.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2018

A

RATED

03/25/2019

They did a great job. They do very good work and made sure everything was level and clean.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed dimmer switched and installed landing light. Also swapped out dining room light.

CATEGORY electrician,lighting

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2019

A

RATED

03/22/2019

I was impressed from the very fist moment. He was very punctual, had a reasonable price, and finished the project ahead of schedule with a high quality of work and cleaned up afterward. He was also very organized.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He rewired an apartment for me, including installing new fixtures, a heated floor and the connections for appliances.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2018

Services Offered

Electrical troubleshooting and repairs, Rewiring, Electrical for New Construction, Apartments,Townhomes and Condominiums, Kitchens, Bathrooms, Basements

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes