Perfect Choice Exteriors LLC

B 32 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since April 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

402 S. Main St.

Creve Couer, IL 61610

Description

Your Satisfaction is Our Priority. With over 20 years of experience in home improvement including windows, siding, and roofing, we’re ready to ensure your upgrade is just right. Our company is based on the belief that our customers needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals. Locally Owned for over 20 years!...

Verified Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
4
C Rated
5
D Rated
1
F Rated
9
Read reviews by category
window (12)siding (7)gutter installation (4)roofing (17)door (2)fencing (2)countertop installation (2)sunroom and patio (1)
Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews
A

RATED

10/11/2020

We hired them to repair our Water line. Excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Water line repair

CATEGORY fences,doors

COST $160

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2020

A

RATED

09/22/2020

All of the work has been good and done in a timely fashion. There was a miscommunication with my phone number on the last windows, but was resolved quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have used them for windows, siding, and gutter guards.

CATEGORY countertops,windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2020

F

RATED

09/14/2020

This company used a subcontractor to complete my roof, the derecho came the same day they tore the roof off.... it literally rained inside my house. Almost every ceiling has damage, new couch has damage, insulation, drywall, everything damaged! Perfect choice assured me they would take care of it and they have insurance. After not hearing from them for weeks, I had to call and they said I had to f...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Complete Roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The day we began Ms. [Member Name Removed]'s roofing project no rain was forecasted. In the afternoon ,a sudden storm came up within minutes the rain and wind started in a fury. We were caught off guard as was all of Central Illinois. As fast as the storm started, it stopped. We continued with our work and completed the project the next day. We have been accused of not caring; however ,the next da...
A

RATED

05/31/2020

started Saturday morning was done Saturday night.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof house

CATEGORY countertops,roofing

COST $6,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2019

They did a great job, they clean up after themselves, very respectful and answered all my questions. I will recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in a roof and fence for me.

CATEGORY fences,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for your business if there are any other home improvement you are looking to do please let us know.
B

RATED

11/08/2019

It was a good service, they have a decent price and they got the job done quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roof installation.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you for your business if there are any other home improvement you are looking to do please let us know.
A

RATED

10/30/2019

It was good. They were very thorough. They were precise. They cleaned up well. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They added siding and windows.

CATEGORY siding,windows

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business if any other home improvement needs please call.
A

RATED

10/30/2019

They did a good job on my roof. They cleaned after themselves. They were respectful. They did good on the price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thanks for your business If you have any more home improvement needs please let us know.
A

RATED

10/21/2019

They did a very good job. They got the gutters lined up. They did everything they said they would do. Pricing was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put up new gutters, downspouts, and leaf protections.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $3,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business and if there is any other home improvement please let us know
F

RATED

07/27/2018

AVOID! AVOID! The Salesman that came out was so pushy and did not even give me a quote on paper and said I was wasting his time! Really?? I said "you guys keep calling me wanting a quote" he said tell them no, so that I won't waste his time. REALLY? How about QUITE CALLING ME THEN!! Awful people to do business with. STAY AWAY! AVOID AVOID AVOID

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Requested A Quote

CATEGORY roofing,siding

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2018

Services Offered

New Windows, Siding, Roofing, Bathroom Remodels

Services Not Offered

We do not offer repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes