Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PRECISION PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

Founded 1992 • Angie's List since April 2008

Not Rated| 5 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

A
BRT Home Inspections & Radon Testing

We know that buying a home or condo can be overwhelming and stressful at times. Our skilled inspectors understand the importance of such an investment, both personally and financially. We will follow State mandated guidelines and inspect your home as if it were our own. Licensed Home Inspection; Thermal Imaging of Homes and Businesses; Radon Testing using, "State of the Art Electronic Monitors". Sump Pump installation.

Angie's List certified badge
Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

04/07/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY home inspection

A

RATED

10/08/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very Thorough. No unnecessary red flags. Pointed out parts of a house that I din't even know existed with explanations of how to maintain/repair. Highly recommended

CATEGORY home inspection

A

RATED

01/30/2014

Chuck arrived right on time to perform the home inspection, which lasted about 3.5 hours. He was very thorough, showing me the good, the bad, and the ugly about the house and answering all my questions. I feel very prepared now to know what needs repair now and what to look out for in the future. We were able to take his report as leverage to ask for repairs and credits from the buyer. I would def...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Home inspection for a new house purchase

CATEGORY home inspection

A

RATED

09/21/2008

We first met Chuck during the home inspection of the condo we were interested in buying in April 2007. Chuck was very thorough and was wonderful in addressing all the questions we had as first time buyers. He gave us very detailed and specific instructions on how best to maintain the home and told us if we ever needed to contact him for any reason, to give him a call. Well, wouldn't you know it, t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Performed Home Inspection on our condo in April 2007.(The home inspection was $350) We used his services again in September 2008, after the recent heavy rains. We had leaky ceilings and leaky window casings and needed another opinion on how to fix the issues.

CATEGORY home inspection

A

RATED

04/05/2008

Very well. They were prompt and very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Buyers home inspection.

CATEGORY home inspection

Services Offered

COMMERCIAL/RESIDENTIAL INSPECTIONS, PRE DRY WALL INSPECTIONS, CONDO RESERVE STUDIES, COMMON AREA INSPECTIONS, NEW CONSTRUCTION/REHAB CONSULTATION AND CONSTRUCTION OVERSIGHT.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for details
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Ask for details
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details