Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A+ Roofing

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since February 2008

B Rated | 18 Reviews

Description

Welcome to A+ Roofing! We are a full-service general contractor and insurance restoration company proudly serving homeowners and businesses in Chicagoland, southern Illinois and metropolitan Indianapolis. Our corporate headquarters are located on 15,000 square feet of office space in Burr Ridge, Illinois, just a short drive from downtown Chicago. Over the past 25 years, the professionals of A+ Roofing have worked every day to live up to the trust of our customers and to our company motto – “Excellence is Our Mark.” A+ Roofing is fully licensed, bonded and insured to handle both residential and commercial projects. We can expertly replace or repair every component of a building’s exterior, using only quality equipment and superior craftsmanship. We comply with all city and county codes, and continually upgrade our education, training and certifications to ensure the longevity and excellence of our work. Most importantly, our Chicago roofing team is committed to listening to the needs, dreams and budget of each client we serve, so we deliver quality solutions with the utmost care and concern. These are just some of the reasons why we maintain an A+ rating with Better Business Bureau and have earned the long-term trust of 10,000 customers throughout the Midwest. Many of these happy customers also refer us to their family members, friends and associates....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Aseret Development Series LLC

.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

F

RATED

08/28/2018

I found water getting into my house, so fixing or replacing the roof became an immediate need. I requested quotes from a few different places. A+ Roofing called me 8/24, and we agreed on an appointment time and date. They never showed up for the appointment; and worse, they didn't call to cancel. They just never showed up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair or replacement

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

10/17/2014

They guy was very nice. We don't need a complete roof, just some repair work. He wasn't going to be able to get to us for a couple of weeks. I was a bit worried since there was water coming in. Well he showed up an hour later and put a temporary patch on for us, and this was before we had even signed a contract with them. I appreciated that he patched it so we didn't get more water in.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We called them to come look at our roof. that was leaking.

CATEGORY roofing

A

RATED

09/02/2014

When our neighborhood was hit with a violent hailstorm in July 2014, dozens of areas homes needed new roofs, windows, etc.  We contracted with A+ roofing out of Burr Ridge, Illinois to replace our roof.  From start to finish, our representative (Ron Westphal) was completely professional and straightforward with what was needed and what he recommended.   Our insurance company sent adjusters/estimat...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed new roof on entire house.

CATEGORY roofing,siding,replacement windows

D

RATED

09/02/2014

It was a fine job quality wise. Three complaints: 1. It took a long time to finish. Contract was signed on 5/26/14. A+ Roofing promised me 3 times to complete the job but never made it. Eventually the job was completed on 8/20/14, took almost 3 months. 2. They used my siding material, they should have used theirs. Still charged me same amount of money. 3. The price is high.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fixed hail damage: 1. Replace roofing 2. Four piece of siding panels

CATEGORY roofing,siding

A

RATED

05/14/2014

I needed my windows replaced so I called their office and scheduled an appointment. They came on time and provided an estimate with a few options to choose from. Prices seamed reasonable so I decided to go with them. The crew showed up in the morning as scheduled and did a great job. The whole process went very smoothly. I love my new windows and was very happy with A+ Roofing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

Services Offered

Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Insulation, Painting, Skylights

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes