A Solution Sewer & Plumbing

A 17 Reviews

Founded 2007 • Angie's List since May 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

8901 Odell Ave Unit A

Bridgeview, IL 60455

Description

SEWER & PLUMBING BUSINESS IN CHICAGO AND ALL OF SURROUNDING SUBURB'S!...

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
14
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
drain cleaning (7)drain pipe installation (6)sewer cleaning (4)excavating (4)well and water pump (1)plumbing (5)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

09/17/2020

Very satisfied with the customer service and the quality of work that was performed. I would definitely recommend them to others and use them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Pipe Installation-Exterior

CATEGORY drain pipe,sewer cleaning

COST $5,450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2020

A

RATED

09/03/2020

It went well! I was told it would take 2 days. The work was completed in one day but the city inspector had to approve the next day. Minimal clean up was needed. Only had one minor detail to correct and that was done in no time. I will use them again if needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Pipe Installation-Exterior

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

A

RATED

08/14/2020

Quick and efficient work - professional and nice to work with. Will do business with again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaning

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2020

A

RATED

07/18/2020

Great customer service. Reasonably priced. I am going to use then for all my plumbing needs from now on

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Plumbing Repair & Sewer Televising

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $2,335

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

A

RATED

05/03/2020

The line was Jetted out, but I still had a clog in the kitchen sink, but after I let the plumber know it was rodded out, so all went well. Thanks

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hydro Jetting/Power Rodding

CATEGORY sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/04/2020

A

RATED

04/07/2020

My technician, Trinidad, was polite, knowledgeable, friendly, clean, and efficient. He answered all of my questions thoroughly! I highly recommend this company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tub unlogged

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

A

RATED

04/06/2020

Professional, timely, good communication, efficient work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hydro Jetting & Ejector Pump Replacement

CATEGORY wells,sewer cleaning

COST $1,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

A

RATED

03/28/2020

Very good, I was very happy with the service A Solution provided.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sewer Excavation Replacement

CATEGORY excavators,drain pipe,sewer cleaning

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/31/2020

A

RATED

03/21/2020

A. Solution was very professional & minimized mess during job I would definitely call on them in the future. Angela

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Drain Cleaned Kitchen Sink

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

03/21/2020

Great, Trinidad is very knowledgeable and located the issue with my sink within 10 minutes of being in my home. I would recommend A Solution for your plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Free Service Inspection

CATEGORY drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/21/2020

Services Offered

SEWER AND PLUMBING

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes