Superior Custom Concrete

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

502 Sunny Ln

Nampa, ID 83651

Concrete driveway

Concrete driveway

concrete repair202083651
Customer asked us for a brand new driveway in their front yard and they got it and were very satisfied with it!

Description

I do professional concrete work which includes driveways, sidewalks, and patios. I will also remove the old concrete as well....
Driveways - Concrete Project - Image

Driveways - Concrete Project

concrete driveway installation

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (5)concrete driveway installation (4)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

10/31/2020

Excellent!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete rv patio

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2020

A

RATED

10/11/2020

Issaiah did an excellent job. He also did extra detail work for no additional cost. His pricing was very fair compared to competition. He also cleaned up the area and put rocks back when he was finished. I would hire him again and would recommend him to others needing any concrete work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete patio for hot tub

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/04/2020

Isaiah and his guys did a fantastic job. Isaiah's work ethic was beyond exceptional from the first meeting and throughout the project. Isaiah was patient with us while we kept changing our minds and then wanting more than originally quoted. They went above and beyond to make sure that our dream patio was done to perfection. They gave us the best deal. We are so happy to have our patio completed an...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concert Patio

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

A

RATED

09/27/2020

It was a very good investment and a pleasure working with Isaiah. He was very professional, on time, worked hard. The shed base looks great. Would recommend the company !

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
back patio for shed

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

A

RATED

08/29/2020

Isaiah did great work. He got the job done in one day and cleaned up afterwards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 back patio extensions

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2020

Images

Photo for Superior Custom Concrete - 502 Sunny Ln, Nampa, ID - 38841813

+2 More

A

RATED

08/26/2020

It went well. They were fast, efficient, they knew what they were doing, they were on time and they finished the work on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They poured concrete in our patios.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2020

A

RATED

08/20/2020

They were good, give you the best and cleaned.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a concrete.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2020

A

RATED

08/18/2020

Did Everything we asked very fast and did a great clean up job after very professional company! Definitely will recommend to others!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete patio

CATEGORY concrete driveway

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

08/17/2020

The work turned out to be great, worth the money paid. Definitely exceeded my expectations! The workers were friendly and highly professional, would definitely recommend and hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete driveway extension

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete work such as driveways, patios, sidewalks

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No