Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Rhino Restoration & Remodeling

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since March 2017

A Rated | 5 Reviews

Description

We are a 24/7 Water Damage, Mold and Bio Growth Remediation company serving the Treasure Valley and beyond. We have 12 years combined construction and remodeling experience and have been actively restoring water damage and remediation mold and biogrowth with 1 800 Water Damage of Meridian from August 2015 to February 2017. Call today to schedule your FREE water damage and mold inspection....

Other local Pros in your area

N/A
True Home Inspections

We do complete and thorough home inspections providing reports within 24 hours of inspection. Reports include full color photos with explanations not only as to what the defect is but also why it’s a defect. We will also discuss the report with the client in person or via phone.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

C

RATED

01/02/2019

Please see body of review.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Completion of a tiling job that my husband started and found he could not complete

CATEGORY flooring,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

A

RATED

07/14/2017

He's extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with; I'd highly recommend Rhino Restoration.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a mold/mildew problem in our basement and Ryan assessed the problem, then quite professionally dealt with it.

CATEGORY flooring,mold removal

A

RATED

06/24/2017

Couldn't have gone better. Ryan was a joy to be around and have at our house. He was punctual, professional and did exactly what he said he would do every step of way. His price was great and the floors are beautiful!!! We couldn't be happier. We will definitely be calling Ryan again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed the flooring done in the majority of our house.

CATEGORY flooring,remodeling

A

RATED

04/19/2017

It went well. They were professional and worked hard.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rhino Restoration & Remodeling put new vapor barrier in our crawl space. They made sure everything was clean, there was nothing funky growing in our crawl space, and the new vapor barrier was placed very nicely.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,mold removal

A

RATED

04/02/2017

Was efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new vapor barrier.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

Services Offered

We offer FREE home water damage, mold and bio growth inspections. We offer 24/7 emergency response to water damage and quickly arrive in 90 minutes or less. We quickly complete any needed restoration and remediation projects start to finish. Whether your remodeling a bathroom and find water, have a leak, experience a major flood, or selling your home and find mold, we can handle the problem from start to finish.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes