Knox Roofing & Construction Inc

A6 REVIEWS

• Angie's List since December 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

3422 E Palace Ct

Nampa, ID 83687

Description

Our mission at Knox roofing & Construction Inc is to provide quality workmanship along with great customer service. With 3 generations of experience behind us we know that the integrity of our staff, high quality materials, and a strong work ethic is key to being a leader in our industry. Serving both residential and commercial clients for new construction, remodel, renovations, and repairs. With continuing to educate ourselves, and our staff we stay on top of some of the newest, and advance technologies which results in superior quality, and service....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window replacement (4)siding (3)roofing (2)woodworking (1)gutter installation (1)deck building (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

03/27/2020

The team did an awesome job, and were very professional. The repairs match the house to the point you can't even tell I had any problems to begin with. I would certainly use them again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Rotting siding replaced

CATEGORY siding

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

A

RATED

11/16/2019

We are very happy with the work that was done. We had the vinyl siding replaced with composite siding and a had the roof replaced, removing the old shingles and replacing them. The project was completed over several weeks because of the amount of work that needed to be completed. The representatives of the company made the impact on our lives as little as possible and made sure that we were comple...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our house is 20 years old. The vinyl siding had become brittle and was beginning to crack. We still had the original roof and needed to have it replaced.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, siding

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2019

Images

Photo for Knox Roofing & Construction Inc - 3422 E Palace Ct, Nampa, ID - 38237784
A

RATED

09/15/2019

Extremely well and fast. I was amazed. They also talked with me about painting the house next year and I am considering. Quality and service both A's.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding replaced and painted. They also repair an outlet that was broken.

CATEGORY siding, replacement windows

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2019

A

RATED

03/26/2019

Everyone I worked with was professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced some windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/06/2019

A

RATED

03/25/2019

They worked with my work schedule and always on time. Everyone was very professional. I will be having them bid more projects for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio cover

CATEGORY decks, roofing, replacement windows, woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2019

A

RATED

01/24/2019

It was great. They done a really great job. They were always on time and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did windows and trim.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/21/2018

    Services Offered

    Knox roofing & Construction is a full service exterior renovation contractor,from the roof to the outside deck we can help.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.