208 Concrete LLC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

216 N Turtle Dove Way

Nampa, ID 83651

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (4)concrete driveway installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

06/30/2020

Alex and his business partner responded to my request for a quote quickly, and provided a price that was super reasonable. They didn't try to upsell and helped us design what we wanted for the space we have. They were also quickly available to do the work, as I had hoped but didn't think was possible! Alex, his partner, and the team that came out were respectful, professional, used quality materia...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio extension

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $1,650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/25/2020

A

RATED

06/09/2020

They did a great job and it drains nicely. They were real easy to work with. I would definitely hire them again. and I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some side slab concrete at my house.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Amazing job and very professional!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
patio extension

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/19/2020

Great. They did an awesome job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 pads were poured, one for a patio and one for a shed. They poured a wall barrier. They poured an amazing porch that extended from the middle of the front to the middle of the side. They also leveled all the ground. And they did everything for a great price. Would hire them again and would recommend them highly. They were quick and efficient. Great work.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

COST $3,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2020

It was great. They were fast. Very professional. Very very informative. They did an amazing job. They are hard workers. They are trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extension of concrete patio.

CATEGORY

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

A

RATED

05/15/2020

They were really good. They were clean workers. They did a good job. They were fast.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They poured a concrete slab. They made a patio extension.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/02/2020

    Services Offered

    All of your Concrete needs

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes