The Gutter Guy

B 5 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since March 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Located In

Meridian, ID 83642

Description

I am the owner/operator. I can handle any size job. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
1
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (4)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
B

RATED

12/10/2020

It was almost correct but failed in the last little bit. However, they did come back within 2 days for satisfactory repair

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Re-sloping of my gutter

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/07/2020

F

RATED

11/30/2020

Never responded back to me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

F

RATED

10/27/2020

Did not happen contractor was a no show until two weeks later

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter adjustments

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

A

RATED

10/08/2020

They were very good,prompt and professional .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New gutter

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2020

B

RATED

01/31/2013

Showed up on time for bid.  Had to ask for a diagram of house where new gutters would go to clarify how many feet I would be paying for.  I will be inspecting the gutters and gutter guards in the spring to see how well they worked.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all gutters with seamless gutters that matched the trim on the house.  Coordinated with painters.  Cost of gutter guards were extraordinarily expensive.  I didn't like how some fit, so had to have someone come out to make adjustments.  Relocated some downspouts, and didn't remove screws or fill holes from original location.  Had to have them do that before i would pay in full.   Owner a nice guy and was responsive.  I'll know more after I see how the gutters fared over the winter.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2012

    Services Offered

    Residental & Commercial Gutter Cleaning, Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes