Field O Stone masonry

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • RCE-55031
  • Trade License Locale
  • ID
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/16/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

320 N 100 E

Jerome, ID 83338

Description

We specialize in brick and stone work, however we do everything from framing to drywall and everything in between as well as outdoor patio / decks and porch covers. We work with you directly and so you don't have to go through multiple contractors for different areas, which reduces costs and inconvenience of multiple schedules / personalities you have to deal with. We work toward quality at reasonable costs. Please let us know if we can get you a free in home consultation. ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
handyman (5)roofing (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

11/04/2020

It went great. Love the out come. Looks beautiful! We will call him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our shower needed tiled

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

It was great. The owner was very courteous and he communicated well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed some doors, did some sheet rock and did some trim work in our bathroom and a little of painting over the sheet rock and he fixed some holes in the ceiling.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

07/13/2020

The service was very He did a very good and thorough job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He attached some cover doors to the cabinets in the bathroom and put the door handle.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

A

RATED

07/08/2020

They were good, wonderful professional and the price is very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Repair

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

A

RATED

07/02/2020

It was very good. They responded quickly on my request for help. They arrived promptly. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a general repair of my rental house, which they did the threshold, floor, and redone some cabinet doors.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

06/30/2020

It was great. He showed up when he said he was going to be there.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He hung wooden shiplap in the bathroom and bedroom. He also hung crown molding in a bedroom. He also did paneling for us.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes