DaBella - Idaho Falls

A 46 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since January 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

504 S Woodruff Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Description

Quality Begins at Home. We are the premiere home improvement company, with service and products that will keep you happy for years to come. Our customers receive unmatched warranties and exclusive products. We offer exclusive roofing, siding and window systems that are manufactured in America and installed by factory-trained installers, delivering the best possible result every time. DaBella Baths is our exclusive bath division, specializing in tub and shower conversions, bathtub replacement, walk-in showers and walk-in tubs. If you want to work with a contractor who is passionate about service, committed to quality and determined to delight you, then DaBella is for you! We’re ready to turn your dreams into a beautiful reality....

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
40
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
window (24)roofing (20)siding (8)door (1)home remodeling (1)gutter installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

06/07/2019

Great. Quick to get us on schedule.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
we needed a new roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $24,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate you!
A

RATED

06/05/2019

Although I didn’t purchase, Kevin worked with my schedule great because I had some things come up. Will buy from him in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced

CATEGORY windows

COST $5,430

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your feedback, [Member Name Removed]!
A

RATED

05/19/2019

Initial meeting went great! We were happy with what we heard and saw in the presentation. We are in contract for installation in about 10 weeks. Paid deposit, acceptable payment plan.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carl Smith was our salesman for new tub and shower.

CATEGORY windows,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're so excited to start working on this bath for you. Thank you!
A

RATED

05/01/2019

Quinn and Kevin came on a Friday night, to accommodate my work schedule. It was cold and windy, but they spent hours checking the roof, identifying problems, and offering a variety of options. They were very professional and able to answer all of my questions. They were knowledgeable about what needed done for my home, and about financing options. I am confident if we get the financing terms worke...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
our roof had not been upgraded in 43 years, I needed an estimate

CATEGORY roofing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We're happy to make this project as affordable as humanly possible. It's crucial to have a good roof over your head. Thank you for having us out!
A

RATED

04/30/2019

They will be doing the work next month. But so far I've been very impressed with their professional salesman Kevin who has helped me every step of the way. He's really gone the extra mile to help me get what I need and been a pleasure to work with. His hard work and attention to detail says a lot about the company and given me lots of confidence in what I will get, which is a real value for the mo...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I'm having DaBella replace my shaker shingles with asphalt

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We can't wait to get started next month! Thank you for having us.
A

RATED

04/30/2019

It went really well. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Need new windows

CATEGORY windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the recommendation!
A

RATED

04/27/2019

Jimmy Rochelle done us very good job getting cost on line with what was needed. And we will now have new siding

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We will be doing siding

CATEGORY siding,windows

COST $15,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The new siding is going to do wonders for your energy efficiency and curb appeal! Thank you for having us out.
A

RATED

04/27/2019

they were professional, friendly . They worked with my schedule and came came on a Friday night. Quinn and Kevin were very thorough and able to answer all of my questions, and address all of my concerns.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bid on roof replacement

CATEGORY roofing

COST $23,000

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words!
A

RATED

04/18/2019

Cassidy and Chuck showed me a good and interesting presentation to inform me about windows.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows replaced

CATEGORY windows

COST $13,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words!
A

RATED

10/13/2018

Kaleb did an amazing job with helping us get quality new windows in our home. He was very respectful and did everything he could to help us get value.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install five new windows into our new home we just bought.

CATEGORY windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We are delighted to know our specialist was so helpful to you, thank you for the opportunity! Warm wishes.

Services Offered

Roofing, Windows, Siding, Bath and Shower Replacement, Tub to Shower Conversion, Walk-in Tubs, Sliding Glass Doors, Gutters, Garage Doors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Financing, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes