Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Wood Windows Inc

Founded 1980 • Angie's List since August 2010

A Rated | 24 Reviews

Description

Locally owned & operated. window company. We sell Andersen windows and service. Milgard vinyl windows, Rogue Valley doors, James Hardie siding, Velux skylights and Sun Tunnels. All product is employee installed. We have a lifetime warranty on our installation. Award winning....

Other local Pros in your area

A

FSC Partnership

6  REVIEWS
FSC Partnership

We have the experience and dedication to assist with all of your siding inspections, services, repairs, and installs. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today!

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

C

RATED

05/22/2019

Okay, except the windows don't match now, They used a different Low E window that I had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace failed windows

CATEGORY windows

A

RATED

08/22/2017

Since we could not determine how it became shattered, we sent an email with photos to Wood Windows. Since the window was an Anderson Window, they called the factory and explained our situation. The Anderson Factory agreed to ship a replacement to Wood Windows free of charge. Within a few weeks, Wood Windows then scheduled an appointment with us and they performed the complete removal and replaceme...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had Wood Windows replace a Master Bathroom Block Glass Window over our Bathtub about a year ago in 2016 because the old window was leaking water. In early July 2017, we discovered with no defined cause that the outside pane of glass was shattered, although 100% in place.

CATEGORY glass block

A

RATED

10/12/2015

Problem with salesperson returning my calls and punctuality.  The work itself was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced sliding glass door

CATEGORY windows,doors

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We would like to thank you for your business. We are always looking to improve and appreciate your feedback. We believe communication is vital to all projects and will continue to work on refining our skills.
A

RATED

06/13/2015

Great, the estimator/sales guy was knowledgeable and helpful, and the installers did a great job.  They cleaned up afterwards, and the windows look better and perform as expected. Plus, with a lifetime guarantee, we have confidence that Wood Windows will correct any problem that may arise.  We would definitely use them again - in fact I've already referred them to one of my neighbors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed 3 replacement windows, each of which was about 34" wide by 70" tall.

CATEGORY windows

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad you are satisfied with your project. Please do not hesitate to call if something does go wrong. Thank you for your continued business!
A

RATED

10/27/2014

, no mess, no damage.  They did a great job!!. Very professional, arrived right as scheduled.  Prepared the area, cleaned up as they worked, installed new window in a timely manner.  When they were done you really had no evidence they had replaced the window

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced double pane window in stairway between 1st and 2nd floor.

CATEGORY windows

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are glad to be of service! Thank you very much for your business.

Services Offered

Residential, commercial, windows, doors, skylights, siding (James Hardie), patio enclosures & glass.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes