Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated Eagle Lawn Irrigation Services

There are 37 top-rated lawn irrigation services in your area.

Let Angie's List find your match

We'll instantly find qualified pros for your specific project

Share some details about your project

We'll ask a few simple questions to learn more about your particular project. This helps us narrow the results to professionals that are right for the job.

View your matched pros

Using our vast network, we'll identify up to 4 local pros that provide the service you need. Don't worry... only pre-screened, approved service providers* will be suggested.

Get quotes and get started

As with any home improvement or repair project, it's wise to get multiple bids. Connect with your recommended pros and request quotes for your project.

* See Section 8 of the Terms & Conditions for details about the screening and approval of pros.

Join Angie's List Now To see all 37 highly rated companies in Eagle

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Irrigation System Installer Articles

Go to the article: 

3 Tips to Keep Deer Away From Your Plants and Out of Your Yard

Go to the article: 

Install Sprinklers Prior to Landscaping

Sprinkler System
Go to the article: 

How Much Does Backflow Preventer Installation Cost?


Irrigation System reviews in Eagle

  • A
    Our medium-to-large project took two weeks and involved landscaping the back yard of our brand new home. Michael and his crew at Habiscapes do amazing work! The team is skilled and meticulous in everything they do and really went the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied customers. The team is helpful, flexible, and collaborative when minor design tweaks were needed and offered helpful advice. They show up on time and are thoughtful, considerate, friendly, and hardworking. We had quotes from other vendors for our work, but went with Habiscapes because of their reputation on Angie's List and because we really enjoyed working with Michael. He is clearly passionate about his work and is a fair business partner. Michael and his crew focus on one job at a time, which was important to us. In the end, the little extra we paid was well worth it. We are very happy with the quality of the final end product and feel we got a tremendous value. We plan to use Habiscapes in the future for our front yard. You will not be disappointed with Habiscapes!
    - anna c.
  • C
    When they planted the trees in 2017, all the trees the planted were at least 4" too deep . The most expensive tree was planted a full 6-8" too deep and it is causing problems. and that needs to be dealt with. All in all the crew who did the plantings lacked knowledge and experience. On the plus side, the stone layer was very skilled and took great care. The person who built the raised bed boxes was also skilled and designed a great box.
    - Daniel W.
  • A
    Stark Sprinkler & Landscape
    Great! Mike Stark has worked with us as if we are friends. We are doing our yard is phases because we can't do it all at once. The cost has been reasonable and the work fantastic. When a question or concern is brought to his attention it is addressed immediately. We are looking forward to next spring for the fountain and shrubs...Thanks Mike!!
    - lori s.
  • A
    Stark Sprinkler & Landscape
    Great..Mike from Stark Landscaping did a great job and his guys are great also. Mike really spent the time I needed to answer all questions. Our funds are limited and he worked with that too. When we had a concern, someone came out immediately to address them. Stark is putting the final touches on our yard next year. Can"t wait...
    - lori s.
  • A
    Royce Custom Finishes LLC
    I was referred to Greg by my realtor. I bought a house in major need of repair. He and his son helped me with a nightmare situation with my sprinkler system and a bunch of other things. He was prompt, honest, and reasonable with his prices. I have 10 years experience in construction and I was so impressed with his wealth of knowledge in every facet of construction. He's a really good guy who does quality work. Can't go wrong with this guy.
    - John N.
  • D
    Greenkeeper Landscape LLC
    After calling Jeff to come out and give me an estimate for work that I needed in my back yard, Jeff met me at my house.  I walked around the back yard with him and told him exactly what I needed done.  He was at my house less than 10 minutes and left.  I received an email with the estimate.  I accepted it.   This was early September.   Jeff said he would put me on the schedule for the following month.   On October 5th, I emailed Greenkeeper to ask when and if my work had been scheduled.  They replied letting me know that I was on the schedule for October 16th. 
    Jeff and his crew came out on October 16th. Jeff spoke with his crew for a few minutes and left.  That is the last time I have ever saw Jeff. 
    My complaint and problem with Greenkeeper is the complete lack of communication between Jeff and his crew and Jeff and his customers.   While his crew did a decent job, they did not do the job as I has asked.  I can only assume this is because Jeff did not properly communicate to his crew what I wanted done.
    • First off, I had asked that after the sod was removed that the sprinklers be reconfigured to fit the new layout of the lawn.  I had asked that 3 out of the 4 stations in the back yard be used to water the lawn and to leave the 4th station empty so I can hook up a drip line.  This was not done. I had to call Jeff so his crew could come back out.   His crew came back out and "fixed" the issue.  What they ended up doing was splicing water lines together to free up a station.  What this left me was one station servicing only 3 sprinkler heads, while the remaining 2 stations service 22 sprinkler heads.  Although they freed up a station and put in a pressure reducer, they left me no way to connect to this station unless I dig up the grass around the station to find the line that leads out since they did not bother to remove the line or place the end of the line above ground. 

    My initial estimate also included them digging out a 20 foot diameter circle, one foot deep.  When they showed up, I informed Jeff that I did not need this done anymore, but did not want any money back.  I suggested that he use the time and funds to work on the sprinkler system as we both agreed that he did not really understand how much  it would take to reconfigure my sprinklers (see his email below).
    Later that day I called Jeff and asked him if he could have his crew go ahead and replace all of my sprinkler heads.  I did not see this as a big issue because out of 25 heads, all but 5 were on the perimeter and were being moved anyway.  I'm not an expert on sprinkler heads, but when I received the new invoice, I was charged $9 each for a standard pop-up sprinkler head.  That seems excessive.  If labor was to be included in that price then I should only be charged the labor for an additional 5 heads. 
    Since his crew had to come back out to fix the stations, I had asked him to just go ahead and blow out my sprinklers when his crew was done with the work.  He said that he would put me on the schedule.  
    A week after the work was complete, I emailed Greenkeeper and asked if I had been put on the schedule for a blow out.  I never heard back from them. 
    Since I never heard back from them, I emailed them to let them know that I did not want them to come blow out my system (if they had scheduled me).  I also penned an email in which I expressed my dissatisfaction with the whole ordeal.  I informed Jeff that I would be leaving negative feedback on Angie's List.   Within one day I received the following email from Jeff. 
    Hi Mike: I am sorry you were not happy with me and my
    company. I would not have it that way. In hindsight, I had way too much
    "on my plate" to take on your project.
    Also, I feel bad that you think I overcharged you for the
    installation of the heads...I don't know if you have made payment yet but if
    not keep the $90 you feel you were overcharged...if you have paid I will refund
    it to you.
    As for the circular hole maybe you remember that we had a
    conversation trading that work for sprinkler modification work that was a bit
    more extensive than we realized at the beginning.
    I suppose it may be a little late in the game and I
    mentioned this to you on the phone that I am willing to come back and do more
    work in those areas that you feel could use a little more attention.
    Please let me know as I believe that we will have some
    time towards the end of this week.
     Sincerely, Jeff Brown
    This was my reply:
    Jeff, thank you for your email. I appreciate your willingness to reply to me.
    I'm not as unhappy as my email would suggest. I was just frustrated with the
    lack of communication during this whole process. I don't need any money back.
    And I don't need anyone to come out to remove debris. The only thing I would
    like, if you don't mind, is if you could come out and show me how the fourth
    station works for hooking up a  drip line. The only thing I see there is a
    pressure reducer. I don't see where to hook in the drip line unless I'm
    supposed to dig out the grass again to find where that line goes out.
     Also as I was blowing out my sprinklers today, I noticed that one of the
    stations has only three heads attached to it. This means that the remaining two
    station split 22 heads. I would like to discuss this with you as well, as this
    does not seem like a proper distribution. I won't be posting my review as I
    emailed it to you, but I will be posting a review at some point. Thanks,
    The same day I sent my reply I also sent him a check for the full amount due. 
    I've never heard from Jeff for his company again.
    I guess he took the money and ran. 
    So, would I recommend his company?  Absolutely NOT!

    - mike m.
  • C
    Stark Sprinkler & Landscape
    I asked for a look at what it would take to improve irrigation coverage for our front lawn. The technician came out a few weeks after first contact and inspected our total irrigation system, which was not exactly what I had asked for, but he gave me good advice, I think. He was hesitant about giving us a quote on improving our front lawn coverage before they started digging. He asked me to get the layout of the irrigation plumbing from our previous landscaper. This felt a little weird, as the landscaper would be a competitor and was also the one responsible for the undercoverage. But I was willing to try. Then he asked for $45 to cover his inspection, which was a total surprise. There was nothing in our email correspondence about that. So, I won't be scheduling any more visits from this company. I don't like surprises.
    - Don B.
  • A
    Toms Sprinklers
    Tom is Johnny on the spot! I've never known anyone who is so prompt at getting back to you and getting the work done. He is the only person I will call from now on to take care of our sprinkler system! He is super friendly and does excellent work! Thanks Tom for fixing all of our dry spots in the yard!
    - Jacquelyn B.
  • F
    Horrible. They charged me a service call plus labor for?? The staff was very friendly but, I should have gone with my gut and asked them to leave earlier in the day before we spent so much time doing nothing. Total waste of everyone's time and now I have a disagreement on what charges should be.
    - Lori M.
  • B
    Greenkeeper Landscape LLC
    The company responded quickly to my initial call and schedule and produced a written estimate. However, written estimate wasn't very descriptive which became a small issue the day the work was done. The company arrived as scheduled to do the work. The crew is a very fast working crew. However, the company's owner soon left the site after communicating the work to the company workers. Thereafter, there was no communication between the company and me, the home owner. This resulted in some missed and unintended work. I had to compile a list of the missed work items and submit it through email. The owner came back promptly to finish the work items. Also, I was required to fix some landscaping that was disrupted by the work.
    All in all, I'm happy with the result and understand that nothing goes without a hitch. But I would recommend to owner of the company that if the home owner is present while the work is being done, someone whose job it is to communicate with home owner remain on the work site.
    - John W.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Lawn Irrigation Services in Eagle

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!