Sophisticated Cleaners

A 12 Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

8995 W Cornwall Dr

Boise, ID 83704

Description

We are a chemical free cleaning company. We focus on giving a fresh clean restart to your home or business without the convenience of harmful chemicals that do damage over time. We perform one-time cleans, bi-weekly cleans, monthly cleans, move-in/move-out cleans, and construction sites. Call our team and schedule an estimate today, and ask about our cleaning contracts. ...

Verified Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (9)blind cleaning (5)carpet cleaning (4)window cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
A

RATED

01/20/2021

I had a great experience working with Sophisticated Cleaners. The great service we received for such an affordable price you just can't beat it. I look forward to working with them again. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for an amazing cleaning service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a deep cleaning for my house before relatives showed up

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning,window cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

A

RATED

01/18/2021

I'm very satisfied with their service. Prompt, through, courteous and more than willing to do extra when needed. Steam cleaning is wonderful-no allergies and safe for pets. I would recommend Sophisticated Cleaners to anyone that wants a job done right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom and Master Bedroom.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

A

RATED

09/12/2020

This the most thorough cleaning I've every had from a professional. Usually, they spray and squeegee and wipe the corners. "Sophisticated" scrubbed each pane and slat then dried each one.. The cleaner was prompt and well prepared--and she wore her mask.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows inside and outside and blinds cleaned

CATEGORY blind cleaning,window cleaning

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

A

RATED

08/26/2020

It went fine and good.They were fast the price is good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2020

A

RATED

08/23/2020

Very professional! My blinds are perfect and the attention to detail was amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blind cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning

COST $80

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2020

A

RATED

08/14/2020

It cost me 50 an hour. It was very well. The one who came in our home was very diligent, on time, detailed, and very good. She took care of her work. She was nice and kind.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned the inside of my home.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

They were great,on time,quick and the bathroom is very amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning(Bathroom and Kitchen)

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/28/2020

A

RATED

08/11/2020

I thought it was all chemicals. It is actually steam cleaning. Supper professional but at the same time really friendly. Very respectful of our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned our bathrooms, we have four in the house

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

A

RATED

08/07/2020

It was so great. The house has never been cleaner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House Cleaning

CATEGORY blind cleaning,house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feed back and we look forward to the our next visit with you!
A

RATED

08/06/2020

It was amazing they took their time and made sure everything is clean and Amazing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vacuuming, dusting deep bathroom cleaning!

CATEGORY blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

Services Offered

One-time cleans, Weekly Cleans, Bi-weekly Cleans, Move-in cleans, Move-out cleans, Construction site, Carpet cleanings, Window cleaning, Residential, Commercial.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes