Xtreme Roofing and Siding LLC

A 13 Reviews

Founded 1998 •

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

2978 99th St

Urbandale, IA 50322

Description

Xtreme Roofing & Siding LLC has been a family-owned and operated company since 1998 and have always been committed to helping your home improvement dreams become a reality. Our experienced staff is able to guide you through the entire process from start to finish. From helping you lay out the budget, to choosing the best products, to making sure you are completely satisfied with the finished project, Xtreme Roofing and Siding LLC is here to serve you....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
12
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roofing (12)siding (3)gutter installation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

07/06/2020

Very well and prompt. Done the job when and how they said they would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

A

RATED

06/06/2020

This company is great. We used Facebook to find them. We checked out their very informative web page. We sent questions by Facebook, email, text and phone calls. They responded quickly & answered all of our questions. They gave us a quote right away. They gave us our options on shingle choices. They arrived when they said they would. It was all done in 1 day. The clean up was very complete. You co...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced asphalt shingle roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2020

A

RATED

02/26/2020

Everything went exceptionally well So I hired them again to do another roof on another house that I own And I also recommended them to my neighbors and other friends that needed similar work done to their homes

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

A

RATED

02/25/2020

Couldn’t have been better! They made the process so smooth and answered any and all questions we had. Professional, timely, efficient. We are very happy with their work for us!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing/siding

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

I like it. They did a great job and I will recommend them to someone else.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They changed the roofon my house.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

It went great. They were very clean, quick, and they cleaned it up every day. There's no mess after they left and they were very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a new garage roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2019

A

RATED

02/17/2020

Everything was done perfectly. The work was performed quickly and efficiently. Clean-up was excellent. Darrin & Brad were very helpful dealing with our insurance company. Absolutely a great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing a d siding

CATEGORY roofing

COST $43,453.1

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2019

A

RATED

02/13/2020

Excellent job- they finished a job another contractor started and did it promptly and correctly - very pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

A

RATED

02/13/2020

Jake was amazing! He was Professional from start to finish. He provided us with a prompt quote, explained our needs and listened to our wants. He took care of dealing with the insurance company that saved us a ton of time, the work was done in a timely manner and looks great! I would recommend Jake and Xtreme Roofing over and over again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
siding, roofing, door, decking

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

A

RATED

02/13/2020

Wonderful - great job, responsive, a pleasure to do business with and would highly recommend to family/friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Siding and roofing

CATEGORY roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

Services Offered

We offer a wide range of products and services. Roofing, Siding, and Windows. Along with Decks, Additions and Garages.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes