Professional contracting Iowa

A20 REVIEWS

Founded 1997

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

767 NE Broadway Ave

Des Moines, IA 50313

Description

Anything concrete Concrete driveways Patios Steps Colored decorative concrete New construction basements , garages. Additional phone number - (515) 986 - 0879 ...

Verified Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
20
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (15)concrete driveway installation (13)stamped concrete (10)basement waterproofing (2)asphalt paving (1)foundation repair (1)plumber (1)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
A

RATED

04/02/2020

I am very impressed with my service. We are remodeling a home for my parents and needed to ensure the basement wouldn't take on water. Chris is very knowledgeable and dedicated. He and his crew are hard-working and detail-oriented, it is obvious they take pride in a job well done! I highly recommend this company for all your concrete needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Basement Waterproofing, foundation Repair

CATEGORY concrete repair, basement waterproofing, foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

A

RATED

03/28/2020

First off I didn’t expect the expediency at which this happened. In the span of 2 days from the time I talked to Chris the old stoop and about 14 feet of thick concrete was removed and the block stoop was repaired and they actually buttered the block to match the foundation of our house. He added a extra step at no charge and and did some beautiful design and trim work to the sidewalk. This is bas...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete steps

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $2,550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2020

Images

Photo for Professional contracting Iowa  - 767 NE Broadway Ave, Des Moines, IA - 38469852

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you so much , customers like your self is why we do what we do THANKS AGAIN
A

RATED

03/27/2020

3rd time they have done concrete install or replacement. Professional team. Great eye for detail! Would recommend for sure! 25 years experience

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you [Member Name Removed] for being a great customer
A

RATED

03/10/2020

Everything has been good so far with them with the estimate.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Addition to a driveway and a patio overlay.

CATEGORY concrete driveway, asphalt driveway

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

Everything Chris did was done very professionally and at a very fair price. I was very happy with his work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Adding concrete rubble to control ditch erosion.

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

Great company to work with. Excellent work and high quality.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
concrete patio and sidewalk

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/24/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

The concrete removal and replacement went very well. The PCI crew were careful of the existing lawn and kept the mess to a minimum. We were very happy with everything that was replaced. Absolutely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/08/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

PCS poured decorative concrete around our pool, bar and gathering area in our back yard. The work turned great! Everything was exactly what we asked for. I'm a very picky person and I couldn't find one thing to complain about. They also poured concrete countertops for our bar/grill area and they also turned out amazing. I'd highly recommend using PCS for any of your concrete needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative, Driveways - Concrete

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

A

RATED

03/07/2020

Excellent! Great company, top notch quality work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway, stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Dr [Member Name Removed] for taking time to review us look forward to future projects
A

RATED

03/02/2020

Chris and his crew did a great job. They are always very professional and great to work with. Aside from doing outstanding work in a timely fashion, they take extra care cleaning up after the job is complete. I highly recommend them for all of your concrete projects

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete - Pouring & Repair, Driveways - Concrete, Concrete - Stamped & Decorative

CATEGORY concrete repair, concrete driveway, stamped concrete

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for taking time to review us and look forward to future work .

Services Offered

Anything concrete Concrete driveways Patios Steps Colored decorative concrete New construction basements , garages.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.